Mi haffi seh it...dis is a Mikki Mouse guvvament
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostToo bad! Sayonara!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The country is on its knees NOW and Bruce long gone.
It is past time that we understand that Ticians are expendibles and its all about WE THE PEOPLE. Who can do the job to advance the cause? That is the only thing to worry about.
Perform or out!
Originally posted by Gamma View PostMajority of the electorate is not "sophisticated" in any sense of the word!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Please explain how the JLP was so called "restructuring the economy" ..dat ah one joke
The JLP govt agreed to an IMF program upon which was the basis of this so called restructuring
I seem to recall that this agreement with the IMF was breached within a few months ...the agreement was never never consummated and the Babylon induced reforms on pensions, taxes and wages etc never implemented in their 4 years
But your love of and loyalty to the JLP tribe is somehow admirable..in a twisted wayTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Stop being an a s s..
The JLP would have had the required actions in place long before the PNP.. there would have been no loss of momentum...
The reforms that the JLP were committed to have been watered down by the PNP...
What bitter pill yuh tink Holness was referring to in the Campaign eediat ?!
Your hatred of the JLP tribe is severely affecting your judgement.. I would seek counseling if I were you..
LOL
Tribalists like yourself and Lazie are blinkered and limited in their so called analytical abilities. That makes you unable to see faults in your tribe but magnify the faults of the other. The day you can describe JLP faults in a critical way will be your day of redemption on your long journey to critical thought. You have PNP criticism down pat....no worries there
Tribalists are neither critical thinkers nor "sophisticated" in matters concerning their tribe...it's more akin to a religious belief ...LOL woiiieeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostDo you believe that Lazie or Ben or Jawge would be a "sophisticated" voter in the Jamaican context?? LOL wooiiee.."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Don1 View PostLOL
Tribalists like yourself and Lazie are blinkered and limited in their so called analytical abilities. That makes you unable to see faults in your tribe but magnify the faults of the other. The day you can describe JLP faults in a critical way will be your day of redemption on your long journey to critical thought. You have PNP criticism down pat....no worries there
Tribalists are neither critical thinkers nor "sophisticated" in matters concerning their tribe...it's more akin to a religious belief ...LOL woiiiee"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Mr Sophisticated for your education see my response to BenTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I was very critical of the Gelding regime in the Dudus affair.... except for JLP tribalists the entire world was critical if you didn't notice
On economics I was not critical...other than to say I expect failure from both JLP and PNP
Seems I was correct on all countsTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
The fact is that the IMF required "reform" program was derailed after a few months.... in the 4 year Gelding regime there was no restructuring... just talk of it
Talking about bitter pills is not enacting reform....the JLP delayed that reform for 2 years probably because they knew that in the circumstances where they were already unpopular because of coddling the narco terrorist....if they implemented they would definitely lose the election.
It neva wuk... dem lose anywayTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE