Mosiah, I thought the hero

• Mosiah, I thought the hero

had said that the JDX sorry... NDX was successful? Y'all were quick to jump on Shaw's back for the most trival stuff ...now yuh gone missing. Slowing but surely yuh having a WTF moment.

You notice how this subject is sidestepped??? You see the big hypocracy on this forum. LOL!!!!

IF is was Shaw it would be boiling over pages.

You notice how this subject is sidestepped??? You see the big hypocracy on this forum. LOL!!!!

IF is was Shaw it would be boiling over pages.
      .... these jokers rather see the country struggle under an incompetent PNP gov't than move forward under a JLP gov't.

Mi nuh care, I will talk what I see.

suh wait.. dis ring a bell.. "It is better that we CREATE a problem getting into power then try and KARRECK it.. rather than be on the sidelines watching.."

That was a former Minister of Finance...

Yuh know what powers the Minister of Finance have in Jamaica.. ?

Yuh ah call di minions to this aberration of a Party Jokers ?

You are too kind.. I can think of some other choice words..

Quiet in here...

I notice the dollar getting ready to celebrate its century any day now...

Well Skengd said the dollar was overvalued. Me notice all him tun Casper to. As fi Mosiah, dat joker only have strength fi Bruce and Shaw. Now dem shame and affi try put on a brave face.

Vote out I'd green man ... Vote dem out ...LOL

SkengD ah sample.

Notice how him run when him cyaaan defend his space at the feeding trough?

This PNP guvvament is rapidly becoming a joke and will destroy the reputation and credibility of the few good eggs dem have inside deh. The guvvament aggo mek wi figget bout toe-trampling Brucie and his pecadillos.

Time for Bunting, Robinson, et al to cut and run before dem name tun to mud!

As fi Mosiah, dat joker only have strength fi Bruce and Shaw.
                    Skippy!

No regrets!

Sad! We can all go to hell in a handbasket as long as is Peter Phillips and not Audley Shaw?

No, as long as it's not the persons who almost destroyed the country in their defence of Dudus.

... again we have proof as to why the motto should change to "one fool lead many!"

whateva, Lazie!

Criminality - wi nuh inna it nuh more!

whateva, Lazie!

Criminality - wi nuh inna it nuh more!

What criminality? You jokers elected a group of people that were caught accepting a bribe. I guess accepting a bribe is now legal?

Yuh hero was right, the man that plays by the rule gets shafted. Bruce allowed the law to be a shackle and todate you clowns fail to notice that an Act was amended based on another secret agreement by the hero.

In other courses he would have to answer for such actions, in poppyshow country he is given a promotion only for him to now f_ock up the economy. You clowns must be proud.