• Nab Ruxy & Free Tesha...

...how predictable...gwaan Mama

I'm slow, can you explain.

Ruxy is the Rose Town don dem just lock up...Tesha Miller just had his sentence overturned today and is free....coincidence?

What was the basis for his sentence being overturned?

Tesha Miller freed of gun charges

2013-03-22 12:46:10 | (0 Comments)

Barbara Gayle, Justice Coordinator

The Court of Appeal has freed reputed leader of the Spanish Town-based Clansman gang, Tesha Miller of gun charges.

The decision was handed down a short while ago.

The alleged gang leader was sentenced in 2011 by Justice Carol Lawrence Beswick to seven years in prison, on a charge of illegal possession of a firearm and 15 years for robbery with aggravation.

Miller was represented by attorneys-at-law Bert Samuels and Valerie Neita-Robertson.

The Court of Appeal says the conviction is quashed and sentence set aside with reasons to be given at a later date.

Robertson said several grounds of appeal were filed and the evidence presented at the trial could not support the conviction.

The attorneys had also contended that the judge was wrong when she rejected Miller’s alibi and when she concluded that Miller was well known to the complainant.

The prosecution has asked the court to uphold the conviction and sentence.

The alleged Clansman gang leader was convicted for robbing a man of his motorcar in December 2010 in Spanish Town, St. Catherine.

Miller testified that he knew nothing about the robbery and said he was not present when it took place.

A what Don1 have to say about Valerie Neita-Robertson? Mi shouldn't have to ask him

Dat blowhard nah show him face round here...

A what Don1 have to say about Valerie Neita-Robertson? Mi shouldn't have to ask him
                what is it you wish me to say??

mi never have fi ask yesterday? so go ahead and speak your mind.

LOL...yuh fi reel??

So because I made a post re an attorney's 30+ year representation of Jamaica's MOST NOTORIOUS criminal terrorists.... I am supposedly required to comment on every attorney who represents a prominent criminal??.....Mi nuh tink suh

...but yuh cyaan gwaan beat up yuh gum if yuh feel seh mi diss yuh political favorites

mi never have fi ask yesterday? so go ahead and speak your mind.
                      LOL .... all of a sudden dem either gone silent or tek up comedy.

Mi nuh care bout him or any a them lawyer deh. You never see mi make a post on one a them exect answer a question for Worldfan.

You on the other hand quick to jump on and then say you don't have the info so mi leave you fi take the two sides of the story. LOL.

=Assasin;413664]Mi nuh care bout him or any a them lawyer deh. You never see mi make a post on one a them exect answer a question for Worldfan.
                          Sorry...I don't understand this gibberish
                          You on the other hand quick to jump on and then say you don't have the info so mi leave you fi take the two sides of the story. LOL.
                          I understand what you're trying to say here...but it's still nonsense

yeah.... right.

Yuh start mek sense now...noice