Cabinet Retreat Again

I don't have a direct line...you try nuh!

Does that mean Cabinet is getting "treats" again??
      - probably

Would that it were so but it is not, sun tzu does NOT reckon in their thinking ..... certainly not where JA is concerned; it may where the party is concerned

Party ..... Donor ....... Friend ....... ........ ............ Jamaica

Does that mean Cabinet is getting "treats" again??
          - probably

Dem cut yuh off?

Never had...

Imagine dat...

I'll work on it and organize for you too...

Why do we need a retreat to do what is supposed to be done? What does that say about our governments' (notice I use the plural here) competence? I can fully understand a retreat at the beginning of a term... anyway, the measure of its success will be the outcomes.... ain't holding the breath, but, I hope good comes of it.

Anyway, just in case they need it I found this online and it looks fair enough to me: I have in a past life participated in a retreat or two and it went along similar lines:

http://www.ipspr.sc.edu/grs/A%20Guid...20Retreats.htm

Sacrificing themselves

"You can fool some of the people some of the time and some of the people all of the time but you can't fool all of the people all of the time".

But time longer than rope it seems.

First retreat soh nice, haffi dweet twice!?

Please...

Dem can do bodda coming back based on what i have seen so far...