• Cabinet Retreat Again

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead2.html

Merciful father.

How yuh fi win war when yuh always ah retreat?

Merciful father.

How yuh fi win war when yuh always ah retreat?
      Lets hear from Mosiah on that tactic.

hope something good come out of it. Mi nuh mind the amount of retreat if them can come up with some solid policies.

Yuh better start practice yuh 120 times table...

Seems to me that this one was needed urgently!!!
              Jamaica is a dust bowl and a cesspool [corruption as stand alone entity and of leaders in every area of government (civil service and quasi-government) brains of 'mush'!].

Seems to me that this one was needed urgently!!!
                Jamaica is a dust bowl and a cesspool [corruption as stand alone entity and of leaders in every area of government (civil service and quasi-government) brains of 'mush'!].
                Unfortunately that cesspool includes a significant number in the Cabinet

A case of the mongoose guarding the Golden Eggs

Hub or Die...

Wheh dem need retreat fah ?? Hope non ah dem pon di Hub committee dem..

Dem bettah get dem priority straight...

Retreat is the opposite of advance .....

- Sun Tzu Quotes on retreat -The Art of War.

28. When some are seen advancing and some retreating,
                      it is a lure.

7. In a position of this sort, even though the enemy
                      should offer us an attractive bait, it will be advisable
                      not to stir forth, but rather to retreat, thus enticing
                      the enemy in his turn; then, when part of his army has
                      come out, we may deliver our attack with advantage.

11. If the enemy has occupied them before you,
                      do not follow him, but retreat and try to entice him away.

24. The general who advances without coveting fame
                      and retreats without fearing disgrace, whose only
                      thought is to protect his country and do good service
                      for his sovereign, is the jewel of the kingdom.

- Sun Tzu Quotes, The Art of War.

What happens when you are your own worst enemy?

Plain truth and bad manners!

It does not get more simple than that.

“We have to learn to be our own best friends because we fall too easily into the trap of being our own worst enemies.”
                            Roderick Thorp

He is correct. Tell dat to the retreaters.