dat only help to scare away birds dat eating di crops !
Farmers cheated as Kingston exporter goes MIA
Originally posted by Hortical View PostTell dem fi me, dem farmers too gullible.
The article is pretty clear...they supplied goods to the exporter and were to be paid fortnightly after the delivery...can't get any simpler than that...even after not being paid for the first delivery they sent another delivery...sound complicated to you?
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostThe article is pretty clear...they supplied goods to the exporter and were to be paid fortnightly after the delivery...can't get any simpler than that...even after not being paid for the first delivery they sent another delivery...sound complicated to you?
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostIn this case Tom is a fool...you supply goods...aren't paid...so you supply more goods...sound smart to meLast edited by Reggaedoc; March 19, 2013, 03:11 PM.
Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostWhat I would like to see happen, is the farmers get about 5 to 7 minutes in a room with this guy so they can ask him why he did it, after which we could call 119, or Maden to do the rest.
What I would love to see is the thiefing business man being paraded through the community with some karate blows hailing down.
Yes, this time I have to think violence, for it nuh easy to toil the land in the hot, hot sunshine.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”