Mosiah

• Mosiah

everyday you come on here accusing me of lying. You know how arrogant you sound because you can't find one once of fact to back up your argument.

I know you love the PNP but god man think sometimes.

You were one who said you don't believe in paying anymore taxes.

You were one who was on here bashing one third every week if not day during his tenure.

You boldly claim that you get poorer everytime JLP took office amongst others.

I don't wish to get personal but in the past you have asked me for proof for what I have accused you of and you deleted my post even when you said something similar. I am no admin but the same standard you should use as well.

You can't quiet me for my opinion.

everyday you come on here accusing me of lying. You know how arrogant you sound because you can't find one once of fact to back up your argument.

I know you love the PNP but god man think sometimes.

You were one who said you don't believe in paying anymore taxes.

You were one who was on here bashing one third every week if not day during his tenure.

You boldly claim that you get poorer everytime JLP took office amongst others.

I don't wish to get personal but in the past you have asked me for proof for what I have accused you of and you deleted my post even when you said something similar. I am no admin but the same standard you should use as well.

You can't quiet me for my opinion.
    You really ago waste time wid Mosiah?

Ow dis arrogant ting get suh popular all of a sudden??

Mussi one new word fi unnu

yes a new word for me. Thank you for sharing.

Very gracious of you but..think nothing of it... I'm always willing to assist once the recipient is appreciative

Excellent home training by the way
          Last edited by Don1; March 15, 2013, 09:37 AM.

Assasin,why would you introduce Tivoli in the equation to begin with?
            Does it softens TG infamous image?
            I have seen that annoying tactic used by a few of my fellow ites, we were discussing Chavez and somehow that fellow Yew came into the picture.
            When I am criticized, I will always ask if it is justified.

Soften what image. My opinion is just that. Mosiah have been calling me a liar on everything I post and when I ask him to back it up he disappear.

Casper the Ghost.

=Assasin;My opinion is just that. Mosiah have been calling me a liar on everything I post .
                  Ah lie yuh ah tell now Sass

My point is we have to do some self reflecting when criticized,and certainly your friend Mosiah picking on you may very well be justified in isolated occasions.
                    Case in point,when Omar Davis carefully chose a particular incident on which to stake his objection(regarding the Observer Mark article),you deviated from the issue by mentioning unrelated infractions by the former Minister of Finance, who just happens to be from the PNP.
                    It was irrelevant to the issue at hand,as it certainly does not mitigate his assertions on that particular issue.
                    Personally, I think you are objective,but then no one is infallible.
                    That is why I look hard for justification of the criticisms of me,if there is solid grounds then it is my duty to fix my flaw.

How does Sass expect me to prove that he's lying?

I don't understand.

It actually was NOT. Omar object to picture in Wignall's articles as if he actually thought Wignall put it there. we all know that its the editorial staff that chooses photos etc, so Omar was a storm in a teacup red herring and Sass rightly reminded that Omar have many major things he is culpable for, yet Omar chose to bring up a minor matter that no one but him care bout!

As to Mo vs Sass, Mi nuh inna dat, too much history there...BUT I hope dem cool it dung as dem ah bredrin from wayyyy back in the 1990s whenI met both in NYC. Portia/Karl/Emperor/X and others were there too. Special group that.

The "tell lie and delete post" tactic is standard Mosiah practice. Nuh bother make it spoil you weekend. LOL

The error in using that picture has to do with The Observer,and Mark represents the Observer.
                            Nevertheless,Omar objections is still valid,it is just a question of who is accountable.
                            Omar is the least of the three to be blameworthy,that fact is overshadowed by unnecessary insertions.....

I could easily be a rookie error and is most likely that. These papers make factual blunders all the time and here it was not even that, just a poor photo selection.

Omar is within his rights to object, as I said in the relevant thread, but its a storm in a teacup. Omar could even have made it pass, as no one even noticed but him.

Wignall is a freelance columnist, NOT an OBServer representative. He could be writing columns for the Gleaner by next week.