JLP is right. The Falcon is wrong again.

I am waiting for one once of proof other than emotions and love for the PNP.

Show me any evidience that the government was engaging the IMF in any serious way before november.
      Nice going,sass!
      ...can a govt engage the IMF in a manner than is not serious?

Bwoy yuh good has gole!

that is all the comment? I will take that you don't don't know the difference between an inqury and closing a loan.

she was doing great business with the scammers, whom she described as young, mostly gay men. They were buying the most lavish homes in the area.
          Hmmm.... mi did have a feeling dere was sitten Fishy bout dis Lotto bizniz

gwaan comrade !

"And what did the JLP govt. do about it? Not a damn thing."

<With scammers at the peak of their power and the US, whose citizens has been bilked of hundreds of millions of dollars, joining the fight to break the back of the scheme, a special task force, the Jamaican Operations Linked to Telemarketing (JOLT) was formed in 2008 to target the scammers.>

Tek time wid di propogada Comrade.. save it for elections..

What is? 2006?

Not defending them. Just rubbishing the lies out there!

That's why when the senior police officer said a similar thing, I was not surprised, and I knew he was talking the truth.

Mind you, perhaps there was no reason for him to mention that. Crime is crime! Matters not if the hand holding the phone that is being used to call that senior in the US is firm or limp!

Oh! Really!?

So, did the PNP government disband that task force when they won the 2011 election?!?

Please, Maudib!

We have no problem forming task forces and committees. It's the work that they do that is important.

You said the JLP did nothing...

A lie born out of ignorance ??

Crime is crime! Matters not if the hand holding the phone that is being used to call that senior in the US is firm or limp!
                          wooiiee mi belly!!

Yuh must not let your blind comrade worship get in the way of Critical Thinking.. yuh did guh goodish school.. duh bettah dan dat..

<The diplomatic missive also revealed that the Americans were forced to team up with the Jamaican authorities and launch what was dubbed Jamaica Operations Linked to Telemarketing (JOLT) Task Force to combat the scammers, many of them youths from western Jamaica.

Isiah Parnell, the US Embassy's chargé d'affaires, and a US Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) attaché opened the first joint training session and operation of the JOLT Task Force in late May 2008.

"By May 28, the joint US-Jamaican teams had arrested 12 (persons), seized evidence, including victims' list and several vehicles, including one stolen from the US," the cable stated.>

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead4.html

Dem days deh unnuh ah still nevah admit election loss.. still ah try win election.. while serious leadah Bruce was working..

Well, the JLP said the PNP did nothing!!

Forming a task force is doing something? Okay, then they did!

Did the PNP govt. disband the task force?!?!?

Ok! So, let me admit I was wrong.

But was the JLP LIE correct?