No worries. You are entitled to that opinion

and I have no problem with it being shared with 'a well-respected international political and business magazine'...

Critical Thinking never fails me..

No worries. They are entitled to whatever opinion as well.

Unfortunately it is the voters collective opinion which matters most

Not in this matter.. look like yuh confused..

But you are right on a totally unrelated matter..one of the unfortunate thing about living in Jamaica is being subject to the collective 'wisdom' of about 25% of the voting population and the mental gridlock of the JLPNP theorists and nuh cyar non-voting population..

Dat is why smart people mek sure dem is not subject.. any clock strike.. wi pretty..

Yuh gone off tangent yuteman... mi nuh know if yuh smart ar not...but

Yuh argumentation is both self aggrandizing and irrelevant to the leadership assessment subjek matta
            Last edited by Don1; March 14, 2013, 07:25 PM.

Yuh gone chat bout voters.. how yuh reach voters ?

Any election a call..

Mi jess tell yuh who di Great Leaders have been.. dat nuh have nutting tuh duh wid man who a vote fi di promise of oxtail...

Everyone entikle tuh fi dem opinion pon who fi kall "great leader"....

Suh gwaan duh yuh ting

Correction... Greatest..

Joke of no mean order. You put up Seaga and Golding as great leaders. Do you oh critical thinker have any clue as to what the great astute Seaga thought of the leadership qualities of Golding? You haven't really thought this one through but it wouldn't be the first time.

LOL....great point mi breddah

Interesting juxtaposition....What Seaga felt about Golding's spineless flip flopping ....and what Golding felt about Seaga's ego trippin' One Donship

wooiieee mi spleen!!

so wha happen to yuh brain

Please tell me what he thought about the leadership qualities of Golding..

Not sure the relevance.. since Bruce all empress di Economist..

Memba while yuh trying to formulate a point that Greatest is relative to something..

=Muadib;412610]Please tell me what he thought about the leadership qualities of Golding..
                            Im seh Gelding neva reddy fi dis yet bwoy, DayWalker tun profit

Not sure the relevance.. since Bruce all empress di Economist..
                            That seems to be one of his greatest achievements...impressing a journalist at the Economist. Way to go Driva,,,if ongly the electorate was so easy to impress
                            Memba while yuh trying to formulate a point that Greatest is relative to something..
                            Hmm...yuh might be onto sitten here yuteman. Given the deeply flawed JLPNP leadership cohort,,,Gelding may well have a shot at being the greatest.

Good ting the electorate only gave him 4 years...then forced him out before he committed some more major fcuk ups an spwile im record LOL