For some reason I thought this was Jah Cure, only

• For some reason I thought this was Jah Cure, only

to find out its a Trinidadian artiste called, Jah Melody. I must say, I like this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wq6RY6HSuoI

do you have the Jah Melody album... very good album release by VP... very strong artist....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JaOZ8kdwMMg

I am surprised lazie is interested in traditional reggae.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          do you have the Jah Melody album... very good album release by VP... very strong artist....
          Didn't hear his name until today. As I said, I thought it was Jah Cure.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            I am surprised lazie is interested in traditional reggae.
            Dude, as the O'Jays said, "I love music, any kind of music" well excepting the boring stuff.

You mistook this Trini for Jah Cure?!? The locks, maybe?

Jah Melody arite. Can gwaan. Music a little basic still. Traditional reggae is one thing, but music coulda do wid a pep talk.

no mo respect is due when it is.. Trini or not Jamelody is a good artist.. has some very good songs. .. from some reason he dont have the promotion behind him... I dont think bobby digital would be working with him so hard if he was just another fluff artist...

I said he was arite!

You mistook this Trini for Jah Cure?!? The locks, maybe?

Jah Melody arite. Can gwaan. Music a little basic still. Traditional reggae is one thing, but music coulda do wid a pep talk.

Based on the voice bossman.

or alright fi a Trini

a dah dread deh tek him girl..and drive up in escalate.... i hear i-octane seh a man stretch out mo marina..

Hahahaha!