Why did they drop him Lazie? You mekking yuhself look dumber than LIME

Originally posted by OJ View Post
      he is has bad as chi ching ching.
      Tell Bricktop ... he is the only one that saw the potential.

Maybe so...but they both have hit songs...Lazie a try run but him cyaan hide from the truth

Since we a chat bout music here is a mix by DJ Ali Patch.

DJ ALI PATCH - MIXPLOSION Vol.4 (STRAIGHT DANCEHALL SETTINGS)
          100% CLEAN 2013 DANCEHALL HITS Straight Version
          https://www.box.com/s/h8s8f217jc6m0nf5gd5g

Don't know about Jah9 "mashing up" the place, but she definitely have a bit more of a buzz round her and Rory (Stone Love) a push her music hard.

Chronixx certainly mashing up the place. He is going to have to work very hard to keep up the work the standard he set for him self over the past year.

Lazie,

You was one of the first on the forum to spot him talent even though you never know him name them time deh. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XF3J9GM_rO0

Now the whole a Jamaica a sing him tune them. Have to big up Billy Mystic because is him likkle Jamnesia spot out in Bull Bay buss the whole of this new lot of cultural artist.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qb47e53qV7A

Originally posted by Me View Post
              Don't know about Jah9 "mashing up" the place, but she definitely have a bit more of a buzz round her and Rory (Stone Love) a push her music hard.

Chronixx certainly mashing up the place. He is going to have to work very hard to keep up the work the standard he set for him self over the past year.

Lazie,

You was one of the first on the forum to spot him talent even though you never know him name them time deh. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XF3J9GM_rO0

Now the whole a Jamaica a sing him tune them. Have to big up Billy Mystic because is him likkle Jamnesia spot out in Bull Bay buss the whole of this new lot of cultural artist.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qb47e53qV7A
              I recall, you were the one who gave me his name. You're right he has certainly set a standard for himself.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                Have to big up Billy Mystic because is him likkle Jamnesia spot out in Bull Bay buss the whole of this new lot of cultural artist.
                Look like the whole a dem buss and gone...I was there Saturday gone and was about to light myself on fire...talent was awful...

A brethren just come back from Ja and said she had an album release party(?).

nice tune
                  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ge1KbMB2RrU

That is the problem when the whole of them take off within a short period of time. Protoje, Nomadz, Kabaka, Chronixxx, Jah 9, Raging Fyah and now most of them getting paid for activities on them weekends. You left with some of those who going to need a lot or work.

Yeah. Her thing starting to bubble. All of them move in the same circles (Protoje, Chronixx etc). Them crew also include some of Bob grandpickney, so they been getting quite a push over the past year.