Bricktop, what happen to Kid?

• Bricktop, what happen to Kid?

You know the one you were creating alot of excitment bout? Yeah, the one everybody call Potential Kid, I call him Kid cause no potential was there. Since the foolish song, has he had another song?

He didn't make another hit song...Yah So Nice was a bonafide hit...

LOL ... another hit song? Dude yuh either high or drunk.

So LIME signed him because the song sucked and it had no mass appeal?

Not to highjack this post, I hear Jah9 & Chronixx a mash up the place.
          Brick mi know is not your type of music still, but??

Jah9 is not my speed...Chronixx can gwaan still...

Dis Chronixx bad:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_j49n2Kciw

yeah seen Jah9 name a lot now. I have to pay some attention to her.

So LIME signed him because the song sucked and it had no mass appeal?
                Because LIME signed him makes it a hit song? A wha duh yuh dude? LIME didn't drop him?

Why did they sign him?

Same reason Robino signed for Man City .... error in judgement. As soon as they realized Potential Kid had no potential they sent him packing.

What was the impetus to sign him?

Error in judgement .... how many times yuh want me fi repeat miself?

So they just saw him walking on the street and said let's sign that guy? And the compelling force was an error in judgement? Yuh not mekking sense

BT ... dem drop him suh you have no point. LIME say no potential nuh deh yahso .... when him duh a song whey mek sense mek mi know.

he is has bad as chi ching ching.