Bricktop, what happen to Kid?
Since we a chat bout music here is a mix by DJ Ali Patch.
DJ ALI PATCH - MIXPLOSION Vol.4 (STRAIGHT DANCEHALL SETTINGS)
100% CLEAN 2013 DANCEHALL HITS Straight Version
https://www.box.com/s/h8s8f217jc6m0nf5gd5gWinning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Don't know about Jah9 "mashing up" the place, but she definitely have a bit more of a buzz round her and Rory (Stone Love) a push her music hard.
Chronixx certainly mashing up the place. He is going to have to work very hard to keep up the work the standard he set for him self over the past year.
Lazie,
You was one of the first on the forum to spot him talent even though you never know him name them time deh. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XF3J9GM_rO0
Now the whole a Jamaica a sing him tune them. Have to big up Billy Mystic because is him likkle Jamnesia spot out in Bull Bay buss the whole of this new lot of cultural artist.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qb47e53qV7A
Originally posted by Me View PostDon't know about Jah9 "mashing up" the place, but she definitely have a bit more of a buzz round her and Rory (Stone Love) a push her music hard.
Chronixx certainly mashing up the place. He is going to have to work very hard to keep up the work the standard he set for him self over the past year.
Lazie,
You was one of the first on the forum to spot him talent even though you never know him name them time deh. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XF3J9GM_rO0
Now the whole a Jamaica a sing him tune them. Have to big up Billy Mystic because is him likkle Jamnesia spot out in Bull Bay buss the whole of this new lot of cultural artist.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qb47e53qV7A"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Me View PostHave to big up Billy Mystic because is him likkle Jamnesia spot out in Bull Bay buss the whole of this new lot of cultural artist.
A brethren just come back from Ja and said she had an album release party(?).
nice tune
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ge1KbMB2RrUWinning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
That is the problem when the whole of them take off within a short period of time. Protoje, Nomadz, Kabaka, Chronixxx, Jah 9, Raging Fyah and now most of them getting paid for activities on them weekends. You left with some of those who going to need a lot or work.