Willi babylon start assasinate Chavez predecessor

• Willi babylon start assasinate Chavez predecessor

Personality already , Jekyl and Hyde , ead nuh good , dem say, Irony is this bredda says he wants Venez to be like Brazil ..lol ....Lesson people ! screw your poverty and illetaracy rates , acquise to whatever the IMF wants and you will be a good leader with sense...lol

Maduro's Jekyll-and-Hyde-like behavior Tuesday has stoked worries about a future government.

He used a speech just before Chavez's death to lash out at the United States and internal opponents he accused of plotting to destabilize the government. He pointed to shadowy forces as being behind the president's cancer and expelled two American military attaches he charged with spying.

In a speech later announcing the death, a shaken and somber Maduro called for peace, love and reconciliation among all Venezuelans.

Many mourners at Wednesday's procession took their cue from the more virulent Maduro speech, venting anger at Washington and accusing Venezuela's opposition of conspiring with far-right U.S. forces to undermine the revolution.

"The government of the United States is not going to rest," said Oscar Navas, a 33-year-old fruit vendor and Chavez supporter who joined the procession. "It's going to continue conspiring against our revolution because we are anti-imperialists. I don't have the slightest doubt the CIA is here, undercover, doing whatever it can to destabilize our country."

Venezuela and the United States have a complicated relationship, with Chavez's enemy to the north remaining the top buyer of Venezuelan oil. But Chavez's inner circle has long claimed the United States was behind a failed 2002 attempt to overthrow him, and he has frequently used anti-American rhetoric to stir up support. Venezuela has been without a U.S. ambassador since July 2010 and expelled a U.S. military officer in 2006.

In Washington, senior Obama administration officials said Wednesday they hoped to rebuild the U.S.-Venezuelan relationship in the wake of Chavez's death, but acknowledged that sudden rapprochement was unlikely given the Latin American country's upcoming presidential election.

They expressed displeasure with the expulsion of two U.S. military officials in Venezuela and Maduro's accusations that the U.S. was somehow responsible for Chavez's cancer.

"Yesterday's first press conference was not encouraging," a senior official said. "It disappointed us."

She and the other officials spoke on condition of anonymity because they weren't authorized to speak publicly on the matter.

The U.S. is still reviewing whether to take reciprocal action for the expulsion of the American attaches, the officials said.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/0...n_2817965.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thats succesor.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Everything causes cancer.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
        Everything causes cancer.
        Including the US Govt??

What yuh expect?

PM me your digits...