Hugo Chavez = Manley with more

U really dont have a clue do you?

Stay far from the Matrix pills, because you just cant handle the truth.

You prefer to make up your alice in wonderland fables and fantasize around them while eating seedless grapes.

I will tell you once more I dont know any ram bar Latino expats. These people were immigrants scratching out a living for themselves and very disillusioned.

The colleagues I had could not be discribed like that. One was a son of a top cuban Govt diplomat. Suck pon dat!

Being cosmopolitan does not eliminate him from being great, in fact that is why he was great.
      Good morning, Willi.

You know it all dont you ? you think you rub shoulders with anyone different than most here on the site in a migrant community in the west ? yuh drinking too much of your own ego ,am i to quote rank and file of all the acquinatnces I know to justify an opinion ,and say that is fact ,your reasoning is based on emotional immigrant conjecture , nothing different than those who migrate from Jamaica under economic and political pressure who bitch about the changing of their fate, be it rich,poor or middle class.

To compare it with the members here on the site rambling about politics ,isnt far fetched(rumbar hersay)

Certain facts are indisputable as it pertians to chavez , he socially uplifted millions out of poverty ,more education,healthcare ,housing and medical care,that social change must come at some cost and of course with alot of imperfections because it is a work in progress ,seeing that it is new to him and the venez people.

Boss to put it bluntly your debating style is weak ,based on a ego of a know it all who should not be questioned because you. have the lock on knowledge, in truth its infantile.

Look into yourself and analyize your thoughts before you post,granted some of it might have valid points but dont come on here and throw things out there (hersay ) as facts or opinions (imf to be feared) as gospel without providing solid facts to back it up....its 2013 nothing is a secret in this world of google,people can pick sense out of nonsense.....steeeeups! besides its the RBSC ,wi nuh fraid fi question the ridiculous.

Anything else you want me to suck on ..lol..as i return to my alice in wonderland world.
        Last edited by Sir X; March 8, 2013, 09:00 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh sound like yuh woulda Vote fi Manley in 1972.. knowing what you know today..

Am I correct ?

Wa Lee Kuan Yew great as leader of Singapore ?

=Muadib;411627]Soo by your logic unless summady give yuh someting dem nuh great...
              Nonsense as usual.

If I said the only reason someone is great is if they are generous...this would make sense....but I didn't say that

Again...Chavez was great for Jamaica and dozens of countries region-wide. That's self evident

Comrade Mendicant logic.. mi bun dem ting deh.. nuh wondah PNP can buy vote suh easy..

Run wheh wid yuh likkle almhouse argument yute...
              Well you need fi bun out yuh Labarite Tribal clown dem... wen dem tek ova dem was fuss in line wid dem cap in hand fi get alms....

An since yuh definitely nah bun Labarite ...dat mek yuh one fuss class hypocrite.... Scratch dat...it juss mek yuh one tribalist ...wooiiee!!
              Last edited by Don1; March 8, 2013, 03:53 PM.

Wheh yuh mean fuss in line ??

Dem tek ovah di ting.. if Chavez eediat enough fi buy influence in di Caribbean.. ah him prablem dat.. milk dat yes ! :-)

Dat nuh mean mi ah guh call yuh Great..if yuh look at Jamaica as a gyal den Bupps is more like it.. Sugar Daddy Chavez...

lol ! woiee !

Wheh yuh mean fuss in line ??

Dem tek ovah di ting.. if Chavez eediat enough fi buy influence in di Caribbean.. ah him prablem dat.. milk dat yes ! :-)
                  Yuh hypocrisy big yuteman Juss kall JLP mendicant den lika PNP

Yuh argument inna tatters,,,Chavez nuh need fi buy influence inna Jamaica ar any Caribbean country...wi cyaan duh nutten fi dem

Chavez generous in spirit...Great

Yuh young to Geopolitics.. ignorance is bliss.. enjoy yuhself..

Geopolitics?? LOL... mek wi know what im did expect JA fi duh fi im in return fi US$600 million in support year to year

Hypocrisy is bliss and generosity is Great...it takes cash to care

Yuh shoulda ask him dat before him dead.. mi nevah seh it was sound..

mi nuh haffi aks im nutten.... mi know ah fooliniss yuh ah talk

It takes cash to care... @ US$600 million/year dats nuff caring fi get zilch in return

Like ow yuh benefit every day fram dat yuh ungrateful nuh ****

Jah know mi foot bottom a get tyad.. Wolverines heal boot ah wear down..

Yuh stubborn baba.. and clearly yuh face tough !

<Minister Rafael Ramirez
                            Petrocaribe: an initiative for the formation of an own geopolitical space>

http://www.petrocaribe.org/index.php...newsid_temas=1

Well at least Wrong and Strong rhyme wid yuh name..

Again... let me know what Chavez expects from Jamaica in return for US$600m in annual benefits

Dat is di question mi aks an all now mi nuh si nuh ansa...wha mek??

Fact is the assistance springs from a political philosophy of sharing wealth...but NOTHING is required of Jamaica in return

It takes cash to care....Ponda dat as yuh gas up yuh vehicle
                              Last edited by Don1; March 8, 2013, 08:01 PM.

Before we can get to WHAT him did expec' wi muss first mek sure yuh unnastan dat him di expec' sumting in return..

Yuh headspace can unnastan dem deh basic concepts ?