Except Chavez had the benefit of examining Manley's errors suh him was a bigger fool..
Sometings bigger than you time you accept it. Chavez was a great man. You and the rest of the Jamaican varandah set should remeber that whn you gas up unuh SUV.
BUT he did good with health and education, but him also use it buy vote. Nonetheless on balance good, as the elites in Venezuela seriously callous and unpatriotic. Dem mek Jakan tappanris look like samaritans!
...yes
Plus PJ ah eediat den...im seh man did ave nuff cyar. If it nuh guh suh im legacy is just gyal an cellie
Great man tek Venezuela money fi subsidize gas fi Jamaica veranda set???
U dont see a contradiction there?
Errr he gave jamaica a godsend. The fact that Jamaica used it to subsidize consumption instead of production is Jamaica's fault not his. The varandah set wouldn't allow the obvious. A great man
If a man gives you a gift and you misuse it whose fault is that? The fact remains he was kind enough to provide you with a gift. A great man. No contradiction there. Maybe you spending too much time with the Varandah set. LOL.