That was meant for Willi.

Mi juss ansah it fi yuh !

Yuh standards low... dat is unnuh prablem..

Lee was a great Man.. Chavez was a man dat capture one money tree and love poor people (especially ones that vote) and Bun Babylon..

Dat is Dime a Dozen..

Do you believe Lee Kuan Yew was a great man ?

Mi juss ansah it fi yuh !

Dats what's called a non answer...but fret not...I understand your conundrum

A truthful answer from you would reveal your JLP tribe to be either fools or hypocrites...Joined at the hip with their Termite co-conspirators....as they lavish Chavez with praise for his multi US $ billions in fuel concessions

We can't have that can we

So yuh switch fram Lee Kwan Yew to We Kawnt Do

Yuh standards low... dat is unnuh prablem..

Lee was a great Man.. Chavez was a man dat capture one money tree and love poor people (especially ones that vote) and Bun Babylon..

Dat is Dime a Dozen..

Missa Lee might be great but im neva gi wi US $5 Billion in subsidy lika Chavez (and still counting) Dat alone mek Chavez great fi wi ... Is yuh always seh dat it tek cash to care?? Yuh goal post dem ah move yute

Every single day every single Jamaican benefit fram im generosity...if yuh run light, drive cyar, ride bus, tek taxi, run a/c ar bwile latte

Wen Missa Lee trump up some cash wi will care bout dat...oddawise is juss yappin yuh ah defen.... money run di cut.

Yuh cyaan use Missa Lee hot air yappin bout Jamaica fi bwile yuh latte ah mawnin time...is real gas dat **** need
              Last edited by Don1; March 7, 2013, 12:16 AM.

money to distribute...

Except Chavez had the benefit of examining Manley's errors suh him was a bigger fool..

Can't say I disagree with that. Of course the Prince-of-fools, or should I say the Prince of Thieves is Fidel. "One foolmmakes many", I guess.

lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So what America gives billions in verandah aid,so does canada and western europe the difference they want something tangebile in return like your natural resources,lets stop being clowns,Chavez played the international political globilization oil game well for his and south americas benefit.Are you saying he was not supposed to? or its reserved for northen ,western and asian hypercrytes?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I agree, stop being a clown. LoL

Every man has his 'bad' and 'good side'.. which side yuh bawl out at di Funeral ?

Yuh know wheh name 'Diplomatic' ?

Nope...mi know what name "hypocratic" doh

An mi naw talk nuh docta

Again when things hot , yuh shift , spouting hersay from rumbar expats as gospel "ead nuh good" fi justify Chavez as doing some good , disregarding gains in housing, literacy and a drop in poverty as some good, disregarding facts that before Chavez , Venez was stagnant economy and inflation under IMF policies was 99%,acting like information about IMF policy and dictorate is something reserved for a phone call in the age of google and wikidpeia.......boss justify why verandah policy is reserved for the west IMF & World Bank!...Di man duh a WORL A GOOD , more dan di IMF puppets in VENEZ history!

That is why Chavez is special the dream of a Bolivarian revolution where nations in this hemisphere and the world can chart their own destiny to uplift themselves from the yoke of imperialism using there own resources,how they see fit .Thats why leaders like him ead will never be good,to those who have an imperialistic ideology or those who fear the consequences to go it alone.

Clownnnns !

yuh want people get label enemy of di State !

Soo by your logic unless summady give yuh someting dem nuh great...

Comrade Mendicant logic.. mi bun dem ting deh.. nuh wondah PNP can buy vote suh easy..

Run wheh wid yuh likkle almhouse argument yute...