• Hugo Chavez = Manley with more

money to distribute...

Except Chavez had the benefit of examining Manley's errors suh him was a bigger fool..

money to distribute...

Except Chavez had the benefit of examining Manley's errors suh him was a bigger fool..

Assuming you believe the above line..only a real eediat or hypocrite would praise dis fool Chavez ....is that a reasonable conclusion?

If Chavez did give yuh US$1 Million.. yuh woulda praise him or cuss him at him funeral ?

money to distribute...

Sometings bigger than you time you accept it. Chavez was a great man. You and the rest of the Jamaican varandah set should remeber that whn you gas up unuh SUV.

Please answer the question posed

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
            Sometings bigger than you time you accept it. Chavez was a great man. You and the rest of the Jamaican varandah set should remeber that whn you gas up unuh SUV.
            LOL

Great man tek Venezuela money fi subsidize gas fi Jamaica veranda set???
              U dont see a contradiction there?

But di common man ave more cyar now

Actually, NO.

BUT he did good with health and education, but him also use it buy vote. Nonetheless on balance good, as the elites in Venezuela seriously callous and unpatriotic. Dem mek Jakan tappanris look like samaritans!

Actually, NO.

BUT he did good with health and education, but him also use it buy vote. Nonetheless on balance good, as the elites in Venezuela seriously callous and unpatriotic. Dem mek Jakan tappanris look like samaritans!
                    ...yes

Plus PJ ah eediat den...im seh man did ave nuff cyar. If it nuh guh suh im legacy is just gyal an cellie

Dat nuh enuff

Errr he gave jamaica a godsend. The fact that Jamaica used it to subsidize consumption instead of production is Jamaica's fault not his. The varandah set wouldn't allow the obvious. A great man

Maybe, but you argument construct was faulty and I pointed it out. LoL

Unu can tan deh. I am having my suit dry-cleaned right now!

If a man gives you a gift and you misuse it whose fault is that? The fact remains he was kind enough to provide you with a gift. A great man. No contradiction there. Maybe you spending too much time with the Varandah set. LOL.

A who yuh a talk to?

Mi rate Chavez! Great man dat! CNN and Willi nah go tell me who fi rate!