Met this Canadian photojournalist at the Waterhouse game
meh...i like this guy's stuff better:
http://peterdeanrickards.com/photography-ii
http://peterdeanrickards.com/photo-essays
Well, photojournalist don't usually compose their pics artificially, but his work is very good, I'll admit!
http://peterdeanrickards.com/no-signal
Ganja is such a beautiful plant? How the hell can something natural be illegal?!?!
Nothing special.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
"best"???? Unless my "uncultured " eyes are not seeing the "artism " in these pictures ......... they look like pica from my phoneHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I looked at all the pictures. Some of them are as you described..but others are quite artistic...and require photographic talent.
On a personal note, it is time that Jamaica begin to stop looking like a typical 3rd world country.
Roads, buildings (construction), landscape ...should have codes and standards.
Not too late to concentrate on education, crime prevention and job creation. Maybe not in my lifetime--but it's time leadership consider the future of generations left to come. The present trends look bleak.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough