the other night.

Have a look at his photos.

http://www.floopsfotos.com/gindex.php

meh...i like this guy's stuff better:

http://peterdeanrickards.com/photography-ii

http://peterdeanrickards.com/photo-essays

Well, photojournalist don't usually compose their pics artificially, but his work is very good, I'll admit!

http://peterdeanrickards.com/no-signal

Ganja is such a beautiful plant? How the hell can something natural be illegal?!?!

One a mi mad bredrin dem...yute full of talente...but...nah nuh behaviour...dem ban him from the New York art scene...

Nothing special.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

One a mi mad bredrin dem...yute full of talente...but...nah nuh behaviour...dem ban him from the New York art scene...
            Surprise!

remember that picture of PJ in drag that surfaced in the 90's? that was his handiwork...got him a visit at his home from the police too...confiscated his laptop and lock him up for a spliff tail in him ash tray...

he is very good. more on this later

Agree, I looked at 5 pics then closed the webpage.

By far...

I'm sure you have some better ones from your archives.....

Quite accurate in the capture of the Jamaican way of life......

Thank you! Not sure what some of us are looking at and I wasn't trying to say he was the best photographer or photojournalist in the world.

"best"???? Unless my "uncultured " eyes are not seeing the "artism " in these pictures ......... they look like pica from my phone
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I looked at all the pictures. Some of them are as you described..but others are quite artistic...and require photographic talent.

On a personal note, it is time that Jamaica begin to stop looking like a typical 3rd world country.

Roads, buildings (construction), landscape ...should have codes and standards.
                              Not too late to concentrate on education, crime prevention and job creation. Maybe not in my lifetime--but it's time leadership consider the future of generations left to come. The present trends look bleak.