Viva La Revolucion

You get your info from latinos ,do they reside in venezueala , are they coming from a upper class , middle class or poor background , so you take a few expats word as gospel and not the masses that re-elected him for 14 years , as ead nuh good? Are you one of those that believe his elections are rigged ? The most widely watched election by the UN and the Carter Think tank , that gave it high marks , not perfect but high.So resolute was the process that Chavez thought he might have lost , urging the people to accept whatever fate.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Miggle and lower and they go home often. Expats??? Steeups U read what mi post? Now you ah ask what mi believe when mi nuh hide and peak. LoL

Who U get yours from?

Just like how one would get their understanding on Jamaican politics from political diehards?....

Him head less right dan all those U cause. U a mix up wikid Harold for a man with medical problem.

U know his head nuh right by the reaction of most of hi trusted generals and technocrats who cut and run over the years. Bipolar?

All this bending backwards fi avoid the obvious truths of di man manic actions over the years...ano, I dont buy any of the CNN bullshit, if that is where U think i am coming from. Jack mandora...

DSo U understnd seh if him did sane seh Venezuel would be MUCH better off right now. Some of his greatest critics were his greatest supporter, till him head tek him.

Same was /is said of Bush & Blair and the state the USA and the world is in at the moment, if they hadnt launched two wars and financed it on sold bonds to china we would be better off , yuh ever hear bout a ting call recession !...hint wi nuh recova yet, but wall street doing fine....kisssteeeth....again how yuh rate im gainst im IMF predecessors on the poverty,housing and illetaracy scale fi empower im people ?

Chavez wasnt perfect but he was far from incompetent , some things were achieved that will put Venez on path to equitable prosperity, that from a man who ead nuh good , many of Venez past leaders with their heads on their shoulders cant even compare to him , they say genius is boderline lunancy!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

U see me a shed tears fi Bush and Blair?

Steeeupps. Anodah 2 disasters that.

Lee Kuan Yew head did right as rain !

The real revolution has never been televised.