Funny post from cross suh...

• Funny post from cross suh...

New requirements to run for parliament ?

1. At least 4 CXC passes.
    2. If you transfer from 1 party to the next, you should sit out running for 1 election.

is Champs bigger than our parliament?

I heard an interview from Mr Robinson, and he sounds more intelligent than some of our MPs. "raise the bar" for our MPs just as we have raised the bar for the high jumper.

Haha, you couldn't get into 6th form at Calabar with 4 CXC back in the mid 80's.

But no probelm fi sit in Parliament without even 1 subject. loL

Many of our business leaders etc. don't have a subject. What we need is people of character.

Just look at this Forum. Some of us who went to good school and have x amount of subject are the ones posting nonsense every day!

Yes sah, mi agree. Keep it up the board ah gwaan good in ah di Monday morning.

LOL

Exactly!!! I keep saying letters behind your name don't mean a thing....or before...esp if your name is trash....

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                  Exactly!!! I keep saying letters behind your name don't mean a thing....or before...esp if your name is trash....
                  Don't get personal, Exile!

Oh! Mi figget. Lazie back broad!

Who voted for them? They are not elected officials or public serveants and dont rise to the same level of accountability.

If you run track yuh could get into 6th form at CBar.

hehehehe
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh damn right.. imagine.. certain man cyaan tell di difference between Roger Clarke and Chris Tufton..

Di weight alone..

You choose to miss the point. ok.

U chose to miss mine....we even.