X should be all over this:

Where did I call your sanity into question? Read again man!

I did not even refer to your comprehension, though given the above I am forced to now...

One day pon Skype or telephone, I can tek you down the rabbit hole, if you dare...

Yuh nuh say it bigga dan mi and yuh nuh waan blow mi reality , what does that mean...anyway ..email

kace4life@gmail.com

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Den yuh nuh muss ask before yuh assume...

And a still cant get an answer on any of my queries...ahhh sahhh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In di fullness of time....

Grasshopper, are you brave enuff to start on the path...no turning back if you do. Reality can be elastic. LoL

How exactly would Mannat lobby to BLOCK the extradition ???

Please explain how this would work..

lol ! woiee !

Set of Claffys... Has Jamaica not refused an extradition before ??

Wheh dem need Mannat fah ?

Mi convince seh yuh nuh ave nuh sense yute

The intent of engaging Manatt was to lobby the US Govt to frustrate the extradition...if yuh nuh know how dat wuk mi cyaan elp yuh...it too elemental fi mi descend to dat level

Bone up pon yuh US civics ...you might discover the armies of lobbyists infesting Babylon government structure....all to influence policy for some special interest

If it wasn't related to di extradition is why di eediat dem engage dat firm?? Fi explain ow a Guvament could be so dumb?? LOL