X should be all over this:

U missing an important point.

What do you think the forces of Babylon will do to Jamaica if we dont sign the agreement? Claude understands...IT WILL NOT BE ALLOWED.

Look what happens to Haiti for centuries after they got "uppity". That is what is arrayed agaisnt us and WE HAVE TO PLAY THE GAME (at least by appearance) even as we craft our own escape strategy.

If we are allowed to brazenly go our own path and succeed, all the upstarts will too and it will be pandemonium for Babylon. Dem nuh waan release the chain.

What we have to do is play the good yute ,while we work out our own suraval path THE HARD WAY. It will take our very best to accomplish, but we can do it. If we do it in an "acceptable" way, we may even get lauded by Babylon. If we do it in a defiant way, we will be crushed.

thanks. you drink your coffee this morning
      I see you going to have great week if you agree with mi first thing Monday morning.

thanks. you drink your coffee this morning
        I see you going to have great week if you agree with mi first thing Monday morning.
        LOL.. Fulljoy while you can

But always memba seh fimi han nuh jine Church an mi nuh tek bak chat

LOL

Amnesia , look through all your post and see where you have flipped , if you can count the times , right now you are anti -IMF because the voices are getting louder , now you are trying to sit in the middle ,like Clarke that it is only for fiscal guidance but we have to do it ourselves, ridiculous in other words we cant be trusted with our own money to invest and grow.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The fact is there to show. The IMF is a banker. You will never get yourself out of a hole unless you think and grow. Spreading No growth around will get you no where. Jamaica have to concentrate on creating wealth.

Again show me where I said that the IMF should be long term. Our recent history show we have done worst without the IMF, you think it is a wonder nobody else want to lend us money?

Why do you keep making that assumption ? a bank loves a healthy client , we are not healthy ! this mentality that you have disturbs me ,it has happened before by upstarts ,thats why the IMF was begging us to do a deal ,we simply lacked belief to go it on our own .The IMF is at its lowest as we speak , where it once had an 80 % credit portfolio with south central america , it is below 10% , I believe.

Yuh need to explain that , it will not be allowed statement , i reject it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My Daddy always had my best interest at hand, the inverse is true for the IMF,someone that has no genetic link to me spurs their interest.
                  Good morning Sass, yuh good?

"thats why the IMF was begging us to do a deal". When was this?

Keep twisting, yuh dun tun gig already.

Alright then replace Daddy with the neigbour? LOL. Him lend you a money although him want to see you move out of the neigbourhood .

Yuh think the IMF is a bank????

Hahahahahahahaha

Again justify your assertion ,the cold war is over .Why are you so scared of Jamaica doing what many in central and south america has done ?

Truly dis bigger than you if you dont get it. I am a kind soul, mi just can bear blowing your reality.

Willi you are an alarmist,you cant justify it so now my comprehension and sanity is called into question.

Yuh juss cant defen it.