T&T men found gagged and burnt in vehicle

I don't think X's potential or capability is the issue here...is the JFJ above criticism? I'm sure they do good, along with many other organizations in JA. but I think he was talking about the effect...

If yuh tek down the bigwigs, you think the murders stop the next day?
      So what about the people who get killed in the interim?

We have to SLAY the killing machine...no 2 ways around that. First we stab it with the steely knife but to truly kill the beast, we have to stop its nourishment (bigwig organised racket). When you behead a chiken, it still flutters for a while and has exaggerated actions even. My proposal is to strap dung the body just before you behead. Strategy and tactics go hand in hand.

I say, we put back the fear on the street army and at the same time or just a tick later, we dismantle the bigwig machinery. While the mechanised units a round up the street soljahs, the intelligence units gather data (some via interrogation of the soljahs themselves) and move in on the uptown sleezebags.

It requires extreme intelligence and coordination, but can be done. Babylon can help too, if dem have the right incentives....but its better without, as Babylon is conflicted...