Does anyone believe Jamaicas judicial system is

Even the judge dem haffi back off when yuh have PHYSICAL evidence. Also, nuff of the older generation would not put up with the big man dem ah always win, especially when yuh have inside civil service connections.

Matalon is a force though...watch dem.

What di father seh...if yuh can find even 3 righteous persons, him will spare the place...Do we have 3 left?

Boss yuh ear whey me stand , BOMB PARLIAMENT !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

we all like causing little trouble but the name calling thing mi nuh inna and mi nah go deh with you at all. Mi and you always inna some argument but I was surprise the turn it took di other day fi nothing. Mi have fi make sure you nah look a fight cause mi nuh inna it.

Did I call you a deragatory name ? refresh my memory.If my memory served me right I gave my opinion on your political character or personality.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what you think about my politics nu matter, when you talk bout "man a talk tru dem ass". Mi nuh inna them Ass thing deh at all.

LOL...SASS YUH A TALK TRU YUH ASSS! ...LOL ...dat bun yuh ...lol

Hot air tru yuh ass !You gotta be kidding me ,i been told worse and I think i dealt with it well.

No apologies from me.tell MO ban mi,long time im a look a reason..lol

why would I tell mo mi ban you??? yes it bun mi, mi nuh inna nuh ASS talking at all. Why you mix up Mo inna dis?

So mi just low you. You ask mi so mi tell you.

LOL...ooohhhh bwaayyy ....Sass mi sarry but seriously man ,isnt that being a little thin skinned,boss it really nuh look good pan yuh,dat anuh nutting fi gwan suh bout.

Anyway sorry sah.

Seriously ,I respect you for voicing your displeasure and I apologise.

HEY! How me come inna dis? Mi look like mi do nutten but ban people?!?!?

Di two a unnu chill man!

X is not such a big thing. I was just surprise you handle me so when I was just agreeing with you. Any forumite who can't say sometimes a thing or two nuh bun them and sometimes have to take a back for a minute or two is not genuine.

X mi reason but mi nuh want fi live where if mi meet a forumite we can't have a good beer or two. If you notice I never even talk bout apology, because it not that bad but to say it never BUN MI, A LIE MI WOULD A TELL.

A one love man nuh worry.

I think we take each other way too serious on the site in our passion in what we believe in , we express those thoughts differently , and we draw conclusions based on those expressions,but i hope that we wish each other the best ,thats why apologising ,even if one believes they are right or havent done anything wrong ,is the high road for peace sake because the tone of expression could be wrong.

You have it totally right.

Bossman yu no give mi no feedback on the stuff I sent yu.