This is what you comrades

• This is what you comrades

voted for and supported.. the demise of the country.. 4 Terms.. and tuh mek it worse unnuh bare-faced about it.. come in here wid unnuh yapping and apologist tripe.. wid yuh JLPNP and Tivaarli nonsense..

<In a real sense, the GOJ's high interest rates told most entrepreneurs that they would be foolish to engage in 'real work'. Worse, it practically forced people to earn cash from a profli-gate and relentlessly borrowing Government, then turn around and spend it on imports, which this poor country pretended it could afford.

The day of reckoning has arrived. We as a country cannot borrow any more unless we submit to some painful economic and, no doubt, social strictures.>

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...business7.html

Note the murder rate and crime numbers in step with the economic malpractice and unnuh can add murder of thousands of Jamaicans tuh unnuh resume.

Den unnuh jump up and dung election time like monkeys chanting stupid slogans.. 'Black Man Time, 'Log on to progress','People Power'..

A sick set.. a plague upon the land..
    Last edited by Muadib; March 1, 2013, 01:47 PM.

And just like magic...they were gone

How you fe forget: "Tun up de ting!"

Comrades!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Io5YujVuugI

It is clear that of the 2, the PNP is more responsible for our economic malaise. No reasonable person can argue against that. However, it does not mean that the JLP has been great nor that the present JLP is even competent.

That is the unfortunate state we are in.

Our most talented people have opted out of the shystem.

How you fe forget: "Tun up de ting!"

Comrades!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Io5YujVuugI
          Lets be fair ... dah AD dem when bad!

All you and Muadib woulda vote fe de head if dem play dat pon the radio when you a go polling station, LOL!

Clueless when it comes to economic policy.

I cant see the wisdom of blaming one party ,what is it ? to blame one party for doing more damage absolving the other for doing damage?

A don't get the labourite thinking .Do any of them deserve to be governors of its people , that is the question!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I dont like it at all. Too screechy and raw chaw.

Cant compare to the likes of Jook dem with Jamal/Hebby mannaz, Me and mi neighbor, Deliverance, Mi leader born yah, Ring my bell, Boom salute the return of the Don, etc.

On balance no...but we cant hide from the obvious economic train wreck that is the PNP. Even when they have capable people, dem place them wrongly...

With out back to the wall, PNP is dithering and people take a looong time to hold them to book.

Please provide the Economic Malpractice damage report by the JLP.. feel free to provide a comparative Graph showing performance of the rest of the World..

I operate on the basis of Critical Thinking.. I have examined the data and it is manifestly clear that in the area of Economic policy the gulf between the PNP and the JLP is vast.. the JLPNP propoganda is a pathetic smoke screen generated by disaffected comrades too embarrassed to show their true colors..

There can be no argument that if the JLP were the party that commanded the greater portion of political terms since 1972.. this would be a much different country than it is today.. and black man could still go to the beach.. dem probably woulda own few tuh..

In fact based on Global trends since 1972... virtually ANY party on the planet from any country would have done better...

I mean who really uses the word Comrade in a positive light decades after the fall of the Berlin Wall ??

Yuh nuh si unnuh sick ?

If you had a time machine and could go back to 1972 and 1989.. which Party would you vote for..

Mek wi si what REALLY a gwaan wid di one name X...

the JLPNP propoganda is a pathetic smoke screen generated by disaffected comrades too embarrassed to show their true colors...
                          Leave Don2 outta dis