People, I must ask this question. Of course

• People, I must ask this question. Of course

there are those that will side step it ... thats okay. Anyway..... does PAtrick Atkinson have any credibilty left as AG? This ******** seems to fook up everytime him talk.

Opinions from the AG's chamber reaching the public domain only to be be reversed. Sitting back and allowing Zeeks to reclaim his funds, (but Poppyshow Mosiah a talk bout criminal hugging?), now this NHT matter.

Didn't this fool make it known nothing was illegal with taking money from the NHT but now dem rushing a bill to Parliament to make the move legal?

What? Me know the bar has been significantly lowered for Portia, didn't know it was lowered for others as well?

he said it was to avoid the delays that may be caused by court actions.

i hope that it does not set a precedent as it may easily be abused

he said it was to avoid the delays that may be caused by court actions.

i hope that it does not set a precedent as it may easily be abused
      Yes, thats what he says.

one of the worse decision Portia made....

if a dog barks, do you blame the dog? if a river flows downstream, do you question the river on the propriety of running in that direction?

Could it be that decisions are made and then the AG has to find a way to defend it?

There is a reason Bruce didn't want Vaciannne. Can a AG stand up to government and still have his job?

[quote=Assasin;410051]Could it be that decisions are made and then the AG has to find a way to defend it?

There is a reason Bruce didn't want Vaciannne. Can a AG stand up to government and still have his job?[/quote]

Really? Why did Bruce appoint an attorney from the private sector to be AG after Lightbourne?

vascianne was a reminder to bruce that bruce had sold out the ndm to return to the jlp ... and that was probably just the tip of the iceberg.

i think that vascianne would have made a great AG

=Assasin;410051
                  There is a reason Bruce didn't want Vaciannne. Can a AG stand up to government and still have his job?
                  LOL... im neva want Vascianne but im did want genius Dottie. How did that work for you??

woooiiee mi belly!

Lazie Bruce himself said he couldn't work with Vaciannie. They had an history in the NDM.

Nothing is wrong with that, even the President of the US have to have someone he can work with as AG. The fact is do they expect a true and resonable answer or they are weighing on the CG and expect him to defend them?

The AG is the government lawyer so do you expect one they can't work with? People who had a problem with him rejecting Vaci in opinion had no base except political.
                    Last edited by Assasin; February 28, 2013, 01:55 PM.

Poppyshow Mosiah is in agreeance with you regarding the lack of credibility of this AG.

He strikes me as a partisan dunce and may need to pack his bags and go as well.

Why are we still uttering Bruised Gelding's tattered name?!?!?!

because it is the closet, nearest relevant case

Poppyshow Mosiah is in agreeance with you regarding the lack of credibility of this AG.

He strikes me as a partisan dunce and may need to pack his bags and go as well.
                            Then if yuh say dat bout him .... wha bout Portia and Peter?

vascianne was a reminder to bruce that bruce had sold out the ndm to return to the jlp ... and that was probably just the tip of the iceberg.

i think that vascianne would have made a great AG
                              I am in no way questioning the competence of Vascianne. Just pointing out to Sass that the much hated Bruce appointed an AG that wasn't 'aligned' to the JLP.