People, I must ask this question. Of course

Why are we still uttering Bruised Gelding's tattered name?!?!?!
    Same way people still call Mr. Seaga's name today. Better PM that what was elected to replace them. Sophisticated electorate tuh r******$$!

So what if the Attorney is Aligned to the JLP??? Nothing is wrong if he is doing what he is suppose to do. The law is not JLP or PNP.

I expect a PM to choose a AG he can work with but one who is going to give him good advice. Vaci and Bruce wasn't going to work.

Unnu done know what I think abt Portia. But I won't repeat it because unnu will still figget by tmrw.

Peter? Yuh mean Hero Peter?! He should be PM Peter Phillips!

Unnu done know what I think abt Portia. But I won't repeat it because unnu will still figget by tmrw.

Peter? Yuh mean Hero Peter?! He should be PM Peter Phillips!
          There is a reason I threw Peter's name in there. You agreeing with me .... as they said, broken clock is correct twice a day. I see you back to being wrong again.

Him was originally a labourite!

No originally PNP then switch to labour then back to PNP.

LoL
                Him well confused den!