Bruce on NHT

Tourists spend money...so what is your point?

see it deh. Dem quiat now

wha unnuh intanet connetion nuh good? Talk to mi

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NNDvDZF0Fd4

I agree

spend money where? In Ja just s in the videos?

don't feed the pigoens

What are the crime statistics in Hawaii? Maybe that will answer your question...

I was waiting for this So it's crime that cause AIs to spring up in Mobay? Careful with this one

No...it is crime, harassment and generally boorish behaviour that keeps tourists off the streets...unlike what you saw in that Hawaii video...

so was it this way all the time? Thanks. Yuh tink yuh can weasel outta dis?

Yuh feeling okay? From at least 1980...what else yuh need not to get to the point?

What Wing haffi duh wid if dem talk sense or nonsense ?

<The Economist claims that it "is not a chronicle of economics."[7] Rather, it aims "to take part in a severe contest between intelligence, which presses forward, and an unworthy, timid ignorance obstructing our progress."[8] It takes an editorial stance which is supportive of free trade, globalisation, free immigration and some socially liberal causes. It targets highly educated readers and claims an audience containing many influential executives and policy-makers.>

'Highly Educated' readers.. dat lick out nuffa man.. no stress yuhself... kinda like a Thinking Man's program..

Yuh tink is you one can quote Farin White man ?

Who tell yuh seh is an option in the first place ???

That's not consistent with the facts; because in 1983 JTB was begging the people of Mobay via radio to take tourist in their private homes. Mobay was also known as the friendly City then.

Anything else you wan t make up and add?

Maybe you can explain the rollout of the "Don't Harass The Tourists" ad campaign in 1980 then? Even Skeng D put up more of a fight than you...cho dis too easy man...

P.S. who opened the first AI in Jamaica?