PJ Dead tuh ?

Yuh still deficient

Yuh claim in effect dat mi mek nuff post bout dead people. To establish that you should be able to point to a selection of these dead people posts....not just one or two examples. Mi cyan mention dead people inna mi post dem widout dat being something significant...memba seh mi ah Prime Minista wid 18K post

It already is established dat yuh reasoning ability is defective....fram di peeple dem mi si ah get get excited ova yuh fooliniss it look like yuh malady infectious

yeah because your point is mute, so you try to discredit me LOL.

Spin like Gig, I have no time to search. you have done it so many times before and will do it in the future. A Don1 you name

It doesn't matter what you really think about me. It is not about me.

my point is "mute"...dat nonsense says it all.

When yuh learn fi reason at a more reasonable level mek mi know...mi might ave more patience wid yuh

Why would they be delegated to enforce it ? the hardest part is for them to draw up legislation which they have done in the past where they dont have to enforce it ,e.g the OCG but as you see its like a dog without a bite because it has no enforcement capabilities(prosecutorial) and of course because it is in the legislators self interest who drew it up in the 1st place.

It would be good to start like a ripple , like giving the OCG or some corruption arm prosecutorial powers to open up the way for more legislation which they would be arm twisted to write based on the embarrasement of prosecutorial corruption cases.

Again they need not enforce it , but i see the day fast approaching when this will be a reality and Jamaica would be the better for it,nothing ventured nothing gained.
            Last edited by Sir X; February 28, 2013, 06:41 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I don't need any approval from you at all. Is either you reason or not,
              Fact is your reasoning is flaw.

Which one the NHT scandal or something else , if it is the NHT , I am with Bruce, leave it alone.I am on record as saying the PNP should be voted out and my reasons are simple.

1) No IMF
                2) No anti corruption prosecutorial agency (the DPP) doesnt cut it for me
                3)No drive/engine to produce

The main one for me is the corruption issue . Bruce was an advocate for the OCG to have prosecutorial powers when he was a member of the NDM and a draft of other constitutional changes, if my memory serves me right.I believe the people should keep voting them out , swapping chairs until we get transparency in government.

Bruce was always a great talker .He failed in actions and deeds.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not based on the Economist review of his tenure...

I suspect they have a more lucid, objective analysis approach.. not caught up in emotional rhetoric..

LOL

THE ECONOMIST !

Bruce Golding, Ms Simpson Miller’s predecessor, similarly agreed to reform taxes, the financial system and the public sector. After a resolute start, the programme went off track:

THE ECONOMIST !

http://www.economist.com/news/americ...in-lenten-diet

You left of the Dudus part.. di man was clearly busy dealing with the Crime Monster.. and very effectively too I might add..

What is Portia excuse ?

THE ECONOMIST :

Public-sector pay rose by more than the target. With the economy stagnant and fierce political disputes over gang crime, Mr Golding stepped down and his party then lost office in a December 2011 election.

http://www.economist.com/news/americ...in-lenten-diet

And your point is ???

mute

YUH NUH TIYAAD fi ave yuh face kick off ? mi nuh tiyaaad fi oblige