Me ah drop it over here
I have critiqued Manley here
But since he's dead and therefore silent he's not that interesting. Seaga is alive and garrulous
Now are Seaga's negatives related to his penchant for violence and garrison activity?
It look like yuh fraid fi e specificTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
That speaks for itself. When Seaga dead you will stop been a critic too???
Last me hear you talk about a lot of dead people and what they did, but I guess it suits your argument so you just made it up.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostThat speaks for itself. When Seaga dead you will stop been a critic too???
Last me hear you talk about a lot of dead people and what they did, but I guess it suits your argument so you just made it up.
Now which dead people dat mi harp pon inna mi post dem?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I answered all your question. Can you answer mine???
SKIPPY- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Oh...sarry.
I believe when Seaga passes thru the gates of hell he will be less interesting for me and won't generate many posts.
Now...which dead people dem mi post nuff bout?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Of course Bruce , Eddie & PJ could join Trevor MunroeTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
so let me ask you, you seem lucid today ... , what do you think of Bruce's alternative proposal? mi si people a avoid commenting on it it like the proverbial plague ...
yuh reasoning ability deficient yute...mi tiyad fi tell yuh now
1. You claim I post nuff on dead people
2. I say which dead people dat?
3. Your response is Portia still alive
Are you really that dumb to believe that is a relevant remark? It's a non sequitur...irrelevant
The mental rot is far worse than I imaginedTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I can dig up your post but I don't have the time now. an example is Jim brown and the dead in the shower posse. As I said you do it to suit your argument but rest your self assured I will call you out on it the next time you convienently choose to forget .- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.