Me ah drop it over here

Show me your critique of Micheal Manley on here since you are so fair and balance.
    He only gives passionate diatribes about JLP politicians...I am sure you have noticed that by now...Mr. Wrong & Strong to di worl'...PPP anyone?

I have critiqued Manley here

But since he's dead and therefore silent he's not that interesting. Seaga is alive and garrulous

Now are Seaga's negatives related to his penchant for violence and garrison activity?

It look like yuh fraid fi e specific

That speaks for itself. When Seaga dead you will stop been a critic too???

Last me hear you talk about a lot of dead people and what they did, but I guess it suits your argument so you just made it up.

That speaks for itself. When Seaga dead you will stop been a critic too???

Last me hear you talk about a lot of dead people and what they did, but I guess it suits your argument so you just made it up.
          Yuh juss cyaan bring yuhself fi write dat di DayWalker was one violent likkle tribalist....but at least yuh betta dan mose ah yuh green comrade dem...yuh acknowledge dat im seriously flawed... kiddoes

Now which dead people dat mi harp pon inna mi post dem?

I answered all your question. Can you answer mine???

SKIPPY

Oh...sarry.

I believe when Seaga passes thru the gates of hell he will be less interesting for me and won't generate many posts.

Now...which dead people dem mi post nuff bout?

Of course Bruce , Eddie & PJ could join Trevor Munroe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so let me ask you, you seem lucid today ... , what do you think of Bruce's alternative proposal? mi si people a avoid commenting on it it like the proverbial plague ...

last time mi check Portia still alive.

My yute gimme back mi Skeechers...

knock off offa skechers?

'EE' mi foot wide?

yuh reasoning ability deficient yute...mi tiyad fi tell yuh now

1. You claim I post nuff on dead people
                            2. I say which dead people dat?
                            3. Your response is Portia still alive

Are you really that dumb to believe that is a relevant remark? It's a non sequitur...irrelevant

The mental rot is far worse than I imagined

I can dig up your post but I don't have the time now. an example is Jim brown and the dead in the shower posse. As I said you do it to suit your argument but rest your self assured I will call you out on it the next time you convienently choose to forget .

wait.. yuh in Petah constituency ???