Me ah drop it over here

So what is this video supposed to prove? Everybody knows what is going on...but is just more yapping and yapping and yapping...when changing legislation suits them dem change it quick...when it comes to implementing corruption laws yuh hear how long it takes to change legislation and the cost and one bag a yapping...yet dem have time to repeal a flogging law that is not even enforced today...yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap yap....

Is he a hypocrite or a reformed man?
      mi nuh know

im could be a reformed hypocrite

you expect me to answer you????

I said I forgive none.

This is the irony Brick all of us and the MPs know whats going on, i havent seen a thread that disagress, we all know corruption leads to a breakdown of the social order, anarchy! yet as you see they pass laws that have nothing to do with the real problem , thats why i have said it before , implementing more boots on the ground , police and soldiers wont do anything but empower a police state.The JFJ bashing the peace officers for doing what MPs want is ridiculous the bigger problem is the corruption that takes place in that state, crying over police who extrajudicial kill people isnt the problem, its the MPs that fail to do anything about the corrupted practices that make empowering Jamaica into a police state a reality , in other words dem a protect dem market (anarchy/corruption) with lip service and of course a police state.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But Bruce isn't hence his words on NHT are gospel.

can bruce be reformed?

which is why i say, it is not the system that needs to be changed somuch as those responsible for its proper implementation

no his words are not gospel but certainly should be weighed to see if it has any merit.

the same for Trevor. BTW, yuh know dat Brucie did waan tek ah 500 mil outta di NHT. Yes?

why didn't he take it?

and did not on the basis of legal advice, yes?

the law har not a shackle...

red herring, but not surprised.

i always wondered why mark golding was not given the ministry of finance, seems like a better fit than peter phillips

hehehe... I love this forum.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

definately or even Bunting.