Me ah drop it over here

Wow, very good answer X. If only Ja can mature ad make moves to be productive.

I do recall Trevor and his rants on Sundays over the radio Wasn't pretty

See cause yuh neva hype it like the news media. Yuh haffi say is mysteries within Mysteries, whey people like Sass, Lazie and Iman ah hide. :Hhe:

Anyway the board don't do too well with things pertaining to facts.

Correct Jawge... you're the man! A marketing man I'll never be...

Here is the question:

What is the NIA doing NOW? How come we (at least I ) don't hear about them in the news? We hear more about JFJ and JFLAG etc etc but no NIA. Are they another political party in disguise??? Just some questions for you in the know...

You are a good one; it's just hidden within you.

Good question ask MO ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As a little kid I remember my neighbours brother was a buisnessman in Kingston. Killed by Cooper when a bank was been robbed only because he knew him. I can remember he had 3 young kids that grew without a father.

Cooper was said to be a support arm for the WPJ. While Dr. Monroe doing some good now he may have tainted a lot of people by the way and was also a force of destablization in Jamaica which I can't overlook. These politicans of the 70 and 80 I don't know if I can forgive them for what they did then as I don't hear them repenting for anything. Some have done some good but they has been a blot on our history.

As a little kid I remember my neighbours brother was a buisnessman in Kingston. Killed by Cooper when a bank was been robbed only because he knew him. I can remember he had 3 young kids that grew without a father.

Cooper was said to be a support arm for the WPJ. While Dr. Monroe doing some good now he may have tainted a lot of people by the way and was also a force of destablization in Jamaica which I can't overlook. These politicans of the 70 and 80 I don't know if I can forgive them for what they did then as I don't hear them repenting for anything. Some have done some good but they has been a blot on our history.
                  A couple of questions

Who is Cooper??

Which politician from the 1970s can you forgive??

Come on Don 1 , that goes without saying, swap pot fi kettle what else is new, its no secret.
                    But unnu cuss mi when mi vote Rasta.

KMT!

Did you read his thread were him call mi name saying I DONT want people to see this video?

I dont understand you. Come better dan dat.

Oh I saw the post but did not get a chance to view it. I had it saved but got overwhelmed.

Copper the gunnark.

Trevor is a huge hypocrite.

Copper the gunnark.

Trevor is a huge hypocrite.
                            mi know... but Sass nuh know

Is he a hypocrite or a reformed man?

Can you forgive Seaga and Manley ,for whatever percieved wrong both have done ,suh who is trevor Munroe ,,,,KMT

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.