Me ah drop it over here

Please; IMF neva ready yet. it simple if yh running a bizniz with a track record of losses and yuh haff yuh nice pension stash whey, wha yuh tink di bank ah go say when yuh come fi borrow?

do you know what a trustee is? it is not the government's pension. the funds are held in trust, not for the government but for the benficiaries, i.e. those who contribute to the fund.

Think a bit harder. You are taking money off your'e employee payroll to stash away as pension (maybe even nest some in treasury bills) What will your bank say to you.

But even if properly implemented , there are laws which work against good governance , or can be legally and constitutionally twisted with feeble challenge to work against its citizens.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yes...but get the proper personnel infirst ....

Agreed, but what if you dont ? and that is my point.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

then exactly HOW will the new legislation help? especially if it is against the self interest of those who have to enforce it? worse if it is against the self interest of the legislators themselves?!

you expect me to answer you????

I said I forgive none.
                  Yuh forgive DayWalker Seaga?

I said politicians. Is Seaga a politican?

Do your maths.

lol...yuh start learn

So if yuh nuh forgive di DayWalker...why have we never seen any criticism of im fram yuh? I only recall laudatory comments.

Funny ting

start learn about what? I criticise where I see bit but, I can't stop you from seeing what you want to see.

Seaga is a good economic mind but he has a lot of baggage with him.

what baggage is dat Seaga ave?

btw mi mean yuh start learn math

without going to deep, the record is there to show. He is one of the politicians that has put a blot on our history and he was selfish and should have resigned as head of the labour party after the loss in 1989 and continue to hold onto it until in the 2000s.

Where we differe is I can point to some good that he has done.

No one is all bad... i agree

As to his negatives are you referring to his penchant for division, tribalism and fostering of violence? To his sterling contributions to our garrison kulcha? Or is it something else?

Whether he should have resigned or not as JLP head is a party matter .....tribalists can debate that... mi nuh bizniz wid dat

As to his negatives are you referring to his penchant for division, tribalism and fostering of violence? To his sterling contributions to our garrison kulcha? Or is it something else?

Yes that and more

Show me your critique of Micheal Manley on here since you are so fair and balance.

thanks