• Texting while driving in JA

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-21579763

I usually just ignore these sorts of broadcasts and wish the persons sending them out will see the error of their ways. Well, I am not going to say something about it to them.

They should trace the source and charge them with something. Aiding and abetting or something like that.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

It's not illegal...the guns came from somewhere...why not start at the ports instead of coming up with ridiculous headlines in the newspaper...roadblocks aren't about getting guns...

Brickie! Stop defending hooliganism and crime!! It's not funny anymore!

IT IS NOT ILLEGAL...bout committing murder...FOOLISHNESS...stop the guns at the port if you are so concerned about guns...how about that instead of robbing people on the roadside...

Depending on the message, they could be charged with obstruction of justice.

They can't stop the guns from coming into the island/or stop a minibus driver form amassing 350 tickets but they can trace personal digital communication to figure out who is warning whom as to possible police checkpoints? If mi laugh in yah tiddeh...

everybody love Smokey and di Bandit...

is because is CB Radio is okay ??

juss use yuh CB radio and yuh cool...

10-4 ?

Doesn't matter whether they can do it or not. We need o discourage that sort of thing!

WoW this is now the most video on BBC today so far

I thought you were talking about something like this when I saw the thread title... dangers of texting while driving!
                          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0LCmStIw9E