Cut the bloated whatnot!

you are a tribal labourite mouth piece of the highest order ony ben and lazie
    rank higher than you because they dont speak out of bohh sides of their ass.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Say whatever you want X. I speak only what I see. The facts I speak is there to prove it. I don't base my argument upon ranting like many of you do, the fact are there to prove it.

I care who not who lead as long as they have good economy principles. That is just it. The fact is so many of you are afraid of seeing what get us to what we are. Until WE accept it we will not get anywhere. I won't return the you the favor.
      It is not about me, it is about what our government and people do. thanks.

The point I maintain is a bloated Cabinet by definition IS the Problem. It is too big to work effectively and to make matters worse, at least 33% of them are not Cabinet material and another 30% of the remainder need to go out to pasture. I cant see room for more than 12 in total. 10 better.

FOCUS.

Which side of the ass is that coming from,you fool no one on the site but yourself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Denial...lol..we seem to be a nation of gluttons for pain.

Listen man. Why would I try fooling you or anyone?? Say what you want. I speak what I feel. Unlike you I will not try to offend you but you or anyone else can't stop me or control my speech.

Your point is yours and I will will debate it but I am in no beauty contest with you or anyone else. If you can't debate it tell me and let me not respond to your post.

What if I was even a labourite?? Is something wrong with been a labourite?
              X you think you know me but that is furthest from the truth.

Ok you are a poor debator and that is a fact , you make a point on both sides of the fence ,while your bias is for all to see.....dat sound better in other words you are an exposed fraud.

Poor debator because I am on the fence?? I was agreeing with you when you started shouting. I am not a right winger or left winger as I don't see any as totally right or wrong, I will speak on what I feel based on the information I have and nothing else. My opinions are just mine so thank you very much. IF you don't have facts, don't even try changing my mind.

Boss dont equate my pointing out your hypocrysy as shouting, these are painfull truths , when you agree with me , i have to wonder what hypocritical labourite gain are you seeking ?

what is there to gain from agreeing with you on this forum???? You are taking yourself way too serious. I speak my mind, I was neither born or grown a labourite or PNP and even if I was, I will will not agree to everything anyone party does or believe something because someone said it, without investigating it.

simple as that. My mother use to tell us if you do something I will not beat you but the minute you tell me "someone make you do it" a pure licks that fi you. I thank her for that, it helps me to investigate and make my own choice and even say sorry when I think I am wrong. Selah.

I dont take myself , you or anyone serious on the site , hypocrytes i bun out ,comedians i laugh at and with ,commentators i comment with but i try my best to be honest , straight and respectfull....nuh tek it personal hush...yuh madda duh har best.

You can imagine Cabinet meeting with so much people? GUARANTEED to be unproductive.

Same thing with those statutory boards with 18 people.

You think if we changed the constitution to a presidential system ,where business men (billionares, Chins & Stewarts ) could run for the Presidency that things would get done.I mean seriously I have painstakingly pointed out our westminister system is a hinderance for governance, it needs to be tweaked or scrapped , we cant have these populist parties running the island nothing gets done.

"commentators i comment with but i try my best to be honest , straight and respectfull....nuh tek it personal hush...yuh madda duh har best."

I hope you are not saying others don't try to be honest. We have all made enough post over the years that people can dig into find something contradicting so in your quest remember that.

I am not a big fan of Westminister because it puts too much power in the hands of the PM and in our culture that does not work well. I certainly wish there was a way for a good leader to bypass the two political tribes that we have had to endure since the 1940s.

That said I don't really believe that billionaires necessarily make good political leaders. Different kind of skills required. Bloomberg clearly has done a good job but would Steve Jobs have been a good president? I doubt it. I don't think Butch Stewart would make a good political leader either. There are other business leaders that I believe would be more suited.