Cut the bloated whatnot!

Obviously not...pay raise...first class travel...new SUV...retreat after retreat at pricey resorts...

Really , so why dont we hear the voices and movement to deal with production and corruption , lets see from 2009 to 2013, 4 years our economic directive has been wrapped in an IMF deal,nothing about production or corruption and you believe people on the street know the gravity of the situation, please i wouldnt be surprised if they see it as another borrowing scheme to borrow more,they havent verbalised or moved on any economic or anti corruption plan for 4 years and before that 30.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why Yuh think I am panicking? Yuh dont see the tenor of my posts?
        Something wikid this way comes....

Karl has a point , if portia can justify that cabinet to do the people work, deal with production and corruption to move us forward then who can complain,problem is she cant,t seems half the imf money going to justify cabinet salaries who dont do squat.They didnt do squat before an imf deal, i dont see it being done with imf money.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My point xactly.

You panicky and telling me that the people get it, i dont think anyone gets it ,until dem start feel it, dem nuh feel it yet....vote dem out ...no production ,no corruption, no government.

Vote dem out , tun dem ova , swap dem,speed up di revolving circus music faster...4 freaking years to raas, the objective for growth is an imf deal.

Claffys and any clown who defend dem, production and corruption wi a deal wid.

When Portia was at Bruce's throat for reduction in his cabinet...I said in effect that it was just silly political drivel! ...now this writer and others are doing same to Portia it is still silly political drivel!

I do not care too hoots what the PM's Cabinet looks like but I sure as hell care about its achievements. Just do good work...move the country rapidly..."rapidly" mi seh...FORWARD!!!!

If you cannot - setp aside!!! Plain and simple!!!
                  "I said in effect that it was just silly political drivel!"

You did? Really?

When Portia was at Bruce's throat for reduction in his cabinet...I said in effect that it was just silly political drivel! ...now this writer and others are doing same to Portia it is still silly political drivel!

I do not care too hoots what the PM's Cabinet looks like but I sure as hell care about its achievements. Just do good work...move the country rapidly..."rapidly" mi seh...FORWARD!!!!

If you cannot - setp aside!!! Plain and simple!!!
                    ...then Lazie asks -

"I said in effect that it was just silly political drivel!"

You did? Really?
                    Really! ...and the below is not the first time that I had said it is nonsense to focus on the insignificant while overlooking the need to act on making things for all Jamaicans better!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ead.php?t=9065

Dem get it, but a try pretend otherwise.

Reality is a B!t$& and will soon bite.

wheh mi waan know.. is how yuh have suh much talk as a dedicated and faithful comrade ?

Yuh know how wi reach here right ?

if yuh confuse.. check di graph mi post.. mi notice it nuh get much comment..

Attached Files

...then Lazie asks -

Really! ...and the below is not the first time that I had said it is nonsense to focus on the insignificant while overlooking the need to act on making things for all Jamaicans better!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ead.php?t=9065

Sorry Karl, I don't see it.

Shouldn't that have been her argument when she was in opposition? Don't worry about the size, but the performance.

She put har foot in har mouth and she she need to follow thru and do what she herself advised.

The ministers are not delivering. Take for instance the Minister responsible for housing. How can the NHT be sitting on billions of dollars and still not building houses anyone can afford?!?

Cut di Cabinet, Portia!

How can the NHT be sitting on billions of dollars and still not building houses anyone can afford?!?
                              They shift the blame to the contractors...contractor not gonna bid on low cost housing projects where they only make a small profit blah blah blah blah blah

yep I have no problem with people stepping aside until we get people who can really lead us. I like how Japan do it. No excuse, perform or go.