• Brand Jamaica Again

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBYJJlF0TkU

Hilarious.

www.coffeeperfect.de , a competitor of the advertiser, is the shirt sponsor of the oft-mentioned VFL Osnabruck who are battling Daniel Gordon's Karlsruhe at the top of the German Liga 3 table.

Bruce...yuh sure Daniel Gordon isn't yuh illegitimate son

No. I have never been to Germany. The only round white things I have left behind in Jamaica were golf balls and soccer balls.

Everybody looking for a JTB-financed vacation in Jamaica.

Is a wonder wi nuh hear from some sector dat have a problem wid di burning flag.

LoL

Why not, Hotel and sun voice!

Why bun di flag, serious ting dat .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I see online some people are upset about the flag burning & the trampling.

Nuff Ignorance deh bout..

How dem know is not CGI ?

Computah graphics...is it live or is it Memorex?
                      Dem have yuh bummy! LoL

Yuh notice X mentality.. is something that hold back a people.. dat is sumting yuh get out of studying the Middle Passage in Stats class..

Mental Slavery..

I take no pleasure in seeing our flag burning. Not funny to me.

Neither does the rest of the world...that's the point of the advert...everyone loves Jamaica...

Well bun dem own flag

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.