• Your thoughts...thanks.

Rappin' for Jesus
    www.youtube.com I helped my pastor make this music video when I was in high school. Thought you guys might

Crazy!!! Lol.

When dem say Jesus Christ is my n**** dem crazy!
      A wha the???

i don't like the ***** part, turn me off. Without that it would be funny.

I think it should be put in context...it's rappin', therefore to say that is a good thing..a positive and obviously geared to black urban youth... Is it because you can't conceptualize a black man as Christ?

definately not. My christ is black. It is just because I hate to see people using that word and ESPECIALLY PEOPLE OF OTHER RACES. Whenever do I have to wonder if there is not another undertone message they are sending by using it only because they can while knowing it affects the moral of many blacks.

I don't USE the word as you may imagine.

OK. The question is - did HL really produce this song?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                HL really produce this song?

Are you hanging out with J. Wray & his nephew this morning?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post

Are you hanging out with J. Wray & his nephew this morning?
                  ...Thanks very much Hortical-one!!

Exile must be imbibing the whites' straight from the barrel

I agree with Assasin's assessment:

I'm still looking for a performer to record "We Nuh Bow".

Lol...I'm in self-inflicted post-Carnival de-tox compounded by an endemic flu bug...so no whites this morning...or afternoon...