The most striking quality in the Aquarius man is fierce independence and creativity. He may also have a scientific bent. Aquarians never care about what has been done in the past because they are totally focused on the future. Your Aquarius lover may also be concerned with humanitarian issues and feel moved to do something about a environmental imbalance or social injustice. Natural and charismatic leaders, most of our presidents have been Aquarians (President Ronald Reagan is one). They usually have many friends, although only few can get into their inner circle.
Jangle don't grudge mi and Paul Marin
The most striking quality in the Aquarius man is fierce independence and creativity. He may also have a scientific bent. Aquarians never care about what has been done in the past because they are totally focused on the future. Your Aquarius lover may also be concerned with humanitarian issues and feel moved to do something about a environmental imbalance or social injustice. Natural and charismatic leaders, most of our presidents have been Aquarians (President Ronald Reagan is one). They usually have many friends, although only few can get into their inner circle.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Tags: None
Respect sir and congrats on seeing another year.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
there is a reason the king Bob Marley and the Prince Dennis brown born under the sign.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.