Very Sad new

• Very Sad new

Our fellow formite Ambassadah had had an Heart Attack and is currently in a Coma. Glen has been the promoter for the Atlanta Jerk fest and a broadcaster. He has truly been a blessed brethren and while he doesn't post all the time the, the forum has been his home.

Let us pray for Glen, his wife and his daughter and pray for a full recovery. Something so bad couldn't have happen to nicer person who is full of life and who have donated to many causes in Jamaica as his yearly fest supports charities in Ja. This is really sad as after not hearing from him for a while I spoke to him following the Mexico game and he said we would link up soon.

Last edited by Assasin; February 15, 2013, 11:39 PM.

Sad news indeed, hopefully he emerges from the coma and is able to make a full recovery.

Sad to hear.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sad ... Hope he makes a full recovery.

Wish him all the best and a full recovery

He is in my prayers.
            May he have a speedy and full recovery.

Please keep us updated.

Once you get to a cetain age

you have to take the health thing seriously.

Wishing him and his family all the best.

What a sad revelation.

Sad Indeed

This is really sad news indeed. I pray that he makes a full recovery.

Sad to hear and hoping for a speedy recovery.

Really sad news. Let us hope he can pull through and recover.

My prayers are with him and family for a speedy recovery.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I pray that his family will find strength ay this difficult time and for his full recovery. God is able !

Just saw this on your FB page Assasin.

I recalled you introduced me to Ambassasor last Jerk Festival. I found him quite easy-going and admirable.

He is in our prayers. Hoping for a full recovery!!

Wishing him a full recovery