IMF Mission and Jamaican Authorities Reach Staff-

Yuh a backtrack now.

This lady was NOT the ongly white Swiss connected to Jamaica to tell me essentially the same story. However, she flat out said dem racist! LoL

Imagine a white Swiss tell yuh dat to yuh face. Worse, the Manager she referred to was Austrian and the Swiss and Austrian come in like Jam and trini. LoL

talk what you want Mo. Even when your heros not doing good you can't say so don't talk.

I have no political hero in Jamaica. I judge them on their work, that is it.

cross party mafia a gwaan from PJ deh bout

|Probably

Mi juss a find out with insider proof.

Now mi certain.

what is racism?

What is what?

why are you afraid of the race topics...you always tip toe roun dem?

Mi nuh waste time with mental midgets.

Dis clearer bigger than U.

I wonder how much of that IMF loan went into loans for Jamaica to purchase military hardware for its war on drugs ? I hear some General saying legalising ganja in the USA is stupid and he is against it while in Jamaica....,unnu see di (ilks) motive ?

Same ting dem pull in Bolivia when Correa wanted to appoint his drug czar ,dem say no ,we must appoint your drug czar ,Correa say no dem say gi wi back wi loan money and military hard ware,Correa gi dem back everything even dem pencil...KMT no backbone in our governance , 1 % grwoth over 30 years and negotiating an IMF loan is seen as some economic miracle.Ganja is blamed by the (ilk) as the cause of our economic mess,mek yuh wonda who mad ,di man dem who bun di weed ,or those who dont.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so only then discuss racial relationships ?

Mi nuh waste time with mental midgets.

Dis clearer bigger than U.
                        lol... yuh ruff pawdie

I dont mean to be so ruff, but him head too tuff.

He is restricting his native intelligence from its full utilization, just because of having a good spot in the feeding trough...