IMF Mission and Jamaican Authorities Reach Staff-

I even heard a white Swiss lady who half live in jamaica calling the Hotel top management RACIST! LoL

dem all try cheap dem white underlings, so dont feel seh is only a black thing, dem view everyone as disposible underclass.

Mi naah join nuh ridicule of Jawge...rather mi prefer roll out the welcome carpet. Each come around in their own time to the manifest truths.

Problem is we still defend failure but pass it off as PNP/JLP.

We need to call out each and every failed minister and them need to walk, make others take up the position.

is this a joke?

One step at a time...

This is the book I am currently reading...very interesting

http://www.amazon.com/Plutocrats-Ris.../dp/1594204098

The only color dem people yah business with is green. anybody inna dem way get runover, no matter color or creed, or if you a mix-breed.

Steeeuuups.

perhaps that was a one off case...with a worker in a bad MOOD

thats not true in Jamaica...whites are treated like god

Finally Yuh get it!
                    LOL

then get it when the PNP inna power. LOL
                      Suh when yuh did get it????

I hope him accept the offer...at least until next election season.

Mi nuh afraid fi call out JLP or PNP. People who nah work, I have no problem calling them out, people who working I support. I am not hiding behind JLP?PNP like too much a unnu.

Is this the economic miracle or program that the PNP has offered to Jamaica, based on that they should be voted out , i see nothing new , revolutionary or dynamic , we have kicked the bucket down the road for 3 years.

3 things Jamaica needs .

1) Empowering all investigative branches with prosecutorial powers , we have a corruption problem which enables our lackaldasical nepotistice culture to do nothing, sorry its not the weed. and its costing Jamaica billions.

2) A Finanancial board set up of Senators and Business leaders with a chief Executive officer who set economic policy.The ministry of finance needs to be abolished.

3) Term limits for certain executive branches/offices that have supreme power over our national interest be it economic, constitutional or political or all (this will call for a revamp of the constitution or a change in it)

One thing is clear the verdict is out, our system of governace is antiquated ,stagnant to deal with the 21st century, these claffys dont get it and never will if we the people continue to support them......Revolution mi say.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL...Hiding behind JLPNP??

Dat mean yuh still nuh get it...yuh still trapped inna di Matrix like Lazie,,,,juss not as rabid

Sass, with you its all about bigging up your beloved JLP. Nutten nuh wrong wid dat. Lazie do it everyday. But him not hypocritical about it!