Mosiah classic.. Have a wonderful Valentines Day all

• Mosiah classic.. Have a wonderful Valentines Day all

Just a hail up and share this classic by Mosiah..

Mawnin people!
    Wed Nov 10 08:25:20 1999

Just a little joke to start the day.

A man boards an airplane and takes his seat. As he
    >> settles in, he
    >> glances up and sees a most beautiful woman boarding
    >> the plane.
    >>
    >>
    >> He soon realizes she is heading straight towards his
    >> seat.
    >> A wave of nervous anticipation washes over him. Lo
    >> and behold,
    >> she takes the seat right beside his.
    >>
    >>
    >> Eager to strike up a conversation, he blurts out,
    >> "Business trip
    >> or vacation?" She turns, smiles and says, "Business.
    >> I'm going to the
    >> annual Nymphomaniac Convention in Chicago."
    >>
    >>
    >> Whoa ! ! ! He swallows hard and is instantly CRAZED
    >> with excitement.
    >> Here's the most gorgeous woman he has ever seen,
    >> sitting RIGHT next to
    >> him and she's going to a meeting of nymphomaniacs!
    >> Struggling to maintain
    >> his outward cool, he calmly asks, "What's your
    >> business role at this
    >> convention?"
    >>
    >>
    >> She says, "Lecturer. I use my experiences to debunk
    >> some of the
    >> popular myths about sexuality." "Really," he says,
    >> swallowing hard, "what
    >> myths
    >> are those?"
    >>
    >>
    >> "Well," she explains, "one popular myth is that
    >> African American men are
    >> the most well-endowed when, in fact, it is the
    >> Native American Indian
    >> who is most likely to possess that trait.
    >>
    >> Another popular myth is another popular myth is that
    >> French men are the
    >> best lovers, when actually it is men of Jewish
    >> descent."
    >>
    >>
    >> Suddenly, the woman becomes very embarrassed and
    >> blushes. "I'm
    >> sorry," she says, "I shouldn't be discussing this
    >> with you, I don't even
    >> know your
    >> name!"
    >>
    >>
    >> "Tonto. Tonto Goldstein." the man says as he extends
    >> his hand.

Have a productive day!

Mosiah
    >>

Still a good one, Jamaican Spice!
    Happy Valentine Day!

is this Mosiah's wife?

happy belated birthday Portia. I hope you had a good time.

Thanks Assasin.. how you remember? LOL
          a wonderful milestone indeed.

Same to you

Hi Portia. Long time!

Yung bud!

Happy Valentine's Jamaica Spice... miss her mucho!

If wishes were horses...

A suh it go?

Poooooooooortia!

You made my Valentime's Day!

Please show yuh face a likkle more round 'ere! Soon time to start travelling with the Boyz!

How is your sis and rest of fambily?

Hi Portia !

Happy V/B Day !

Vroom ! Vroom !

Tell her for me huh.

She is missed...we need MORE females here. Send for Ms London too.

Good to hear from you....have a good one.

Portia my dear how lovely to hear from you ....... mi a falla backa 'sass and wish yuh happy belated ...

We miss you bad bad Portia!