16-yr-old girl stabbed to death

• 16-yr-old girl stabbed to death

16-year-old Marth Browne of a Tulsa Road, Knockpatrick, Manchester address, was this morning found dead, with multiple stab wounds to the head.
    Police are now seeking the whereabouts of a 31-year-old man who is said to be her boyfriend. The body of the teen was found at a home where she lived with the accused.
    Unconfirmed reports are that the teen went to a sports day outing, with another man yesterday and word got back to her boyfriend.
    Police have taken the mother of the 16-year-old Cross Keys student in for questioning.

What I have to say....

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
    16-year-old Marth Browne of a Tulsa Road, Knockpatrick, Manchester address, was this morning found dead, with multiple stab wounds to the head.
    Police are now seeking the whereabouts of a 31-year-old man who is said to be her boyfriend. The body of the teen was found at a home where she lived with the accused.
    Unconfirmed reports are that the teen went to a sports day outing, with another man yesterday and word got back to her boyfriend.
    Police have taken the mother of the 16-year-old Cross Keys student in for questioning.
    For most of my life I did not support hanging. I was totally against it! However, this liberal attitude of mine has changed drastically within the past seven or eight years.

My question now, after reading the above news report (another of the seemingly endless similar reports), is this: When the r_@ss are our impotent authorities going to re-introduce hanging?! I’m aware that the Privy Council will never uphold a hanging ruling, but isn’t the Caribbean Court of Justice worthy to be seriously checked out as an alternative to Britain’s Privy Council?

Surely it cannot be difficult to make the necessary constitutional amendments necessary to change our highest court (which serves as a major obstacle to our ability to legally hang people)?

The Privy Council’s Pratt and Morgan ruling, and others, has ensured that we will almost certainly never make headway in resuming the death penalty. Our weak, impotent politicians need to scrap the Privy Council now (plus, the judges there are already sick and tired of all these cases coming from their former British colonies in the murderous Caribbean).

Right now I’m in no mood to read arguments about me and perceived knee-jerk response or that hanging solves nothing or any of the other usual crap. I have thought about this matter for several years!

Shoot the buggers or else hang them!

[Surely it cannot be difficult to make the necessary constitutional amendments ]...it needs opposition support...they are against the ccj...

What a tribalist U are!

It gone from bad to worst now.

I mean it's not like the Bruce Golding administration didn't explicitly pledge their support for the death penalty...

the ccj?

how is that tribalist... http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/newst...endum_11823877

i know u want look impartial and thing but the argument here is the final court see that its the only thing stopping the death penalty
              Last edited by Skeng DX; February 14, 2013, 07:19 AM.

where i seh anything bout death penalty? i am answering the constitutional amendments needed to join the ccj ie 2/3 lower ^ upper house

privy

Who yuh talking to? Yuh losing yuh mind...

why yuh nuh stop delete/edit your posts after mi answer? ...MI CONVINCE YUH MENTALLY OFF

Today, 07:19 AM

Bricktop
                      Reggae Prime Minister

what is our highest court?!?????????!??????? ???? ?????? ???? ?????? ??????

a computer science^maths mi study nuh try dat!

Delete posts? You can't delete posts on this forum...you resorting to making up posts for me now? Strange little fellow you are...

i have no time for childish behavior...how old are u this month again...43/44 LOL...grow up

Today, 05:19 AM

Skeng D
                              Reggae Ambassador

March 2nd, 2011

mi man stretch out mi merina
                              See I can do it too