You also have no time for children...mouth water cyaan breed woman

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
      how old are u this month again...43/44
      Who love man the most...you our Don2...yuh save mi birthday on your calendar

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
        a computer science^maths mi study
        Stop tell lie...a man yuh study

Historian,

I am neither agreeing nor disagreeing with you... my basic moral compass still is against capital punishment and I fully understand (I think) why people like you feel the way you do.

My question in this case is: Why is a 16 yr old school girl (from the sounds of it) co-habiting with a 31 yr old man???

Isn't that also at the root of the problem? Not making excuses for the man at all, but surely we really gone off the rails when big man a sleep wid likkle gyal... he must have begun "courting" her some time before to get to the stage where they share the same dwelling...

Historian,

I am neither agreeing nor disagreeing with you... my basic moral compass still is against capital punishment and I fully understand (I think) why people like you feel the way you do.

My question in this case is: Why is a 16 yr old school girl (from the sounds of it) co-habiting with a 31 yr old man???

Isn't that also at the root of the problem? Not making excuses for the man at all, but surely we really gone off the rails when big man a sleep wid likkle gyal... he must have begun "courting" her some time before to get to the stage where they share the same dwelling...
            Sure it is illegal!
            ...and where were/are her parents?