Gwaan guh eat yuh Ramen Noogle dem yute...di artificial flavoring might calm yuh dung
So wait everybody afraid or embarrassed
LOOOOLLLLL. This a di post of the day.
Don1 nuh get excited over Jamaican politics.....
Bring back BRUCE and Vaz and the labourite Jamaican Observer them to wake up Don1.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Correction....routine day to day JLPNP politricks I don't get excited about...hardly post on it as compared to some
When it comes to a party and PM defending a notorious international criminal and picking fights with our major trading partner....I find that interesting
Once again your poor analysis fails youTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
you can run but you can't hide. You a post on politics WAY before Dudus and long after. RRRRRUUUNN all you want.
Everything economics until now.. Wait till next week you will resurface. Do I take it you will no longer post on economics and Jamaican politics? Are am I misunderstood?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Well if yuh nuh calm yuh shudda neva start dis likkle kasskass wid yuh trow wudTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I've already told you that your comprehension is lacking
Full time yuh site up di rake
The posts I make generally on politics (outside Manatt/Dudus) are in essence:
1. The JLP and PNP are separate parts of the same matrix... and both are failures
2. To move Jamaica forward a social contract is necessary
Well...I do have a pet peeve re the reprobate named Vaz...call dat #3Last edited by Don1; February 13, 2013, 01:16 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Can you please anwer my question so I can understand you????- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
you asked me a question, I answered it plain and straight so now what is your problem?
"What have they lied abt exactly and what is this vacuum of which you speak?
Talk plain, Sass! Yuh back nuh broad tuh?"
These two questions were thoroughly answered. I can't explain anymore.
Taxes have to raise in some cases. Goverment choose where to add it or where to cut. I can add many places where they could have and should have but the fact is their communication is SHODDY. Communicating it to the people who some of them they met the day before.
You can blind your eyes all you want but the fact is the fact. You can't isolate especially the business and productive sector like this. These are the kind of shocks that bring changes in economy.Last edited by Assasin; February 13, 2013, 01:20 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostCan you please anwer my question so I can understand you????
Yes
NextTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE