So wait everybody afraid or embarrassed

I agree with you about the lack of respect for science and technology in our society, but I think the bigger issue is what you refer to as "stickituitivity".

Sure we have ideas, we are not dunce people. However ideas by themselves are almost worthless. If one is not willing to go through the pain and discomfort of taking ideas to some kind of practical application, be prepared to face negativity and even ridicule if it doesn't go as planned because you tried something different and other won't, then your idea is but a fancy dream. At best someone else will take it and run with it along with the spoils and praise, at worst it will be still-born.

Look how many potentially good ideas you hear bout pon this forum?

I agree Plush. PNP is still in politics as usual mode. Dem nuh realize the game change. Sigh.

Yuh need to tell this to spindocta SkengD. Him still a fight pollitics like seh him nuh realize that Jamaica is in peril. I guess him thing his air-con SUV will insulate him. LoL

Ho hum.... obfuscating is the first job of a politician. No biggie here

It only matters seriously when it's done to protect a criminal

That was not what you were saying when you just come on the forum and made your big posts. How you forget?

You come like a submarine, you sinking mi friend

They are so subdued lately...di whole a dem shame....Don2...Skeng Dummy & Mo Hypocrisy...

what big posts were that??

you post them on politicians and the trust of the people. How soon you forget. LOL.

That's called a social contract...I've already made that point many times...
                  I have no expectation of the JLPNP pursuing such progressive policies... suh mi nuh si nuh reason fi gwaan beat up mi gum every minit bout dat

You don't have to have a social contract to get the trust of the people espcially where Jamaica is now.

As ususal you will only see out of one eye....

Yuh talking to Mr. PPP about trust? This is the same clown who posted specious information when he was getting his face kicked off...one liard...

mi nuh ave time fi yuh foolishness ...PNP an JLP ah essentially di said ting

who nuh know dat by now an waan get excited bout dis ar dat one ah fi dem business dat

Look like di criminal-minded well waan mi fi notice im

Yuh ear fram "Chris" recently....im ave intanet??

Mi ope suh...dat way im cyan track ow yuh faithful tuh im memory ...Showa!!

You love watch man...mi nuh inna weh yuh inna...yuh nuh have nuttin fi mek up and come post pon di board?

watch man?? LOL

Ah yuh ah trow word anna cast aspersion wen man nah notice yuh

If smaddy beg fi punishment mi juss oblige dem

man watcher...go dig through some more post from 2009...we nuh inna weh you and jfag inna...one liard...